Faculty and Staff

Tammy Benson

Tammy Benson

Associate Professor & Chair

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Laura Kendrick

Laura Kendrick

Teaching and Learning / MAT Adm. Asst.

laurak@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

ringgold

Nancy Ringgold

Administrative Assistant II

ringgold@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 450-5478

aalumbaugh

Audra Alumbaugh

Clinical Instructor I

aalumbaugh@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

Michelle Buchanan

STEMteach Master Teacher

mbuchanan@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

(501) 852-0917

marac

Mara Cawein

Clinical Instructor

marac@uca.edu

Mashburn 104D

(501) 852-5152

acotabish

Alicia Cotabish

Assistant Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

Debbie Dailey

Debbie Dailey

Assistant Professor

ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 107B

(501) 852-0920

Aimee Dyson

Clinical Instructor

adyson@uca.edu

Mashburn 109D

(501) 852-0699

mfriga

Marilyn Friga

Clinical Instructor

mfriga@uca.edu

Mashburn 104B

(501) 852-2910

ngallavan

Nancy P. Gallavan

Professor

ngallavan@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

cdayer

Chris Hogan

Clinical Instructor

chogan@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 852-2964

nykela-jackson

Nykela Jackson

Assistant Professor

njackson@uca.edu

Mashburn 109B

(501) 852-0029

blinn

Brenda Linn

Clinical Instructor II

blinn@uca.edu

Mashburn 113A

(501) 450-5848

uca photo 2

Rachelle Miller

Assistant Professor

rgmiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

mmills

Michael Mills

Assistant Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

pattyp

Patty Phelps

Professor

pattyp@uca.edu

Mashburn 104E

(501) 450-5539

sunny-styles-foster (1)

Sunny Styles-Foster

Clinical Instructor

sunnyf@uca.edu

Mashburn 104A

(501) 852-2820

AmyThompson

Amy Thompson

Clinical Instructor / Field Instructor for MAT

athompson@uca.edu

Mashburn 110B

(501) 852-0891

Crystal Voegele

Clinical Instructor / Field Instructor for Middle/Secondary

cvoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5540

dwake

Donna Wake

Associate Professor

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

wards

Steve Ward

Clinical Instructor II

wards@uca.edu

Mashburn 111A

(501) 450-5475

jeffw

Jeff Whittingham

Associate Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445