The Hague University of Applied Sciences



   Video on The Hague University of Applied Sciences

The Hague, Netherlands

Hague University of Applied Sciences was founded in 1987. Most of its studies are concentrated in and around The Hague in the Randstad metropolitan region in the southern Netherlands. The Hague offers today a total of 42 higher education degrees. Currently, The Hague teaches around 23,400 students.

 Semester Schedule 

Spring semester only
Spring Semester: January/February-June/July

Course Offerings

Typically students take the equivalent of 12 to 15 credit hours abroad. Check with our office for more information about your specific options.

Coursework taught in English for Business and other available programs to exchange students.

Check the partner school’s website for additional offerings: THUAS Course Catalogue


Students should check with Financial Aid Office and the Study Abroad Office for more information regarding the budget.

Helpful Links