Staff

Kaylon Bradford

Kaylon Bradford

Director of Student Life

kaylonb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3137

Katie Frazier

Assistant Director of Student Life/IFC & IGC Advisor

kfrazier6@uca.edu

(501) 450-3137

Jordan Frederking

Assistant Director of Student Life/ Panhellenic & IGC Sorority Advisor

jfrederking1@uca.edu

(501) 450-5169

Hailey Canada

Hailey Canada

Coordinator of Student Organizations and University Events

hcanada2@uca.edu

(501) 450-5164

Ryan Joyner

Office Assistant

rjoyner2@uca.edu

(501) 450-3137

Teressa Bollinger

Office Manager

teressab@uca.edu

(501) 450-3137