Student Health Clinic Staff

Randy Pastor, DO

Physician, Medical Director

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandy Childress, RN

Medical Coordinator

schildress@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Rochelle McFerguson, RN

Clinic Coordinator

rmcferguson@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Christina Bergmann, RMA

Registered Medical Assistant/Lab Supervisor

cbergmann@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Brandye Bisek, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Clinic - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Janet Branscum, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

jbranscum@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Lisa Crafford

Office Manager/Fiscal Support Analyst

lcrafford@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Amanda Diehl

Receptionist/Fiscal Support Tech

adiehl@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Kathy Edwards, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

kdedwards@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Myra Grantham, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Amber Harrell, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Stephanie Hinsley, RT(R)

X-Ray/Lab Tech

shinsley@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandra Kemp, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

sandrak@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Kristen King, BSRT (R)

Lab/X-Ray Tech

kking@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Leah Martin, DNP, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Jennifer Robinson, LPN, LLTL

Licensed Practical Nurse

jlRobinson@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Wilma Sanders

Health Services Specialist II

wilmas@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Virginia Hensley Seamon, MNSc, FNP

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Shona Wright, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

pwright@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136