Student Health Clinic Staff

Randy Pastor

Randy Pastor, DO

Physician, Medical Director

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

rmcferguson

Rochelle McFerguson, BSN

Director

rmcferguson@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandy Childress

Sandy Childress, RN

Assistant Director

schildress@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Christina Bergmann

Christina Bergmann, RMA

Registered Medical Assistant

Cbergmann@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Janet Branscum

Janet Branscum, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

jbranscum@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

lcrafford

Lisa Crafford

Office Manager/Fiscal Support Analyst

lcrafford@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

adiehl

Amanda Diehl

Receptionist

adiel@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Kathy Edwards, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

kdedwards@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Grantham

Myra Grantham, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Amber Harrell

Amber Harrell, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Latoya Haskin, RT(R)

X-Ray & Lab Technician

lhaskin@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Stephanie Hinsley, RT(R)

X-Ray & Lab Technician

shinsley@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

sandrak

Sandra Kemp, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

sandrak@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Leah Martin

Leah Martin, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Jennifer Robinson, LPN, LLTL

Licensed Practical Nurse

JLRobinson@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Wilma Sanders

Wilma Sanders

Health Specialist II

wilmas@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Sandee Sealy, MSN, FNP-BC

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

ssealy@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Virginia Hensley Seamon, MNSc, FNP

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

shc@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Amy Warbritton, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

awarbritton@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

Crystal Williams

Student Worker

cwilliams39@cub.uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136

PhuShona Wright

Shona Wright, LPN

Licensed Practical Nurse

pwright@uca.edu

Student Health Building - 1st Floor

(501) 450-3136