Staff

Chad Hearne
Director
chearne@uca.edu
(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless
Supervisor
eloveless@uca.edu
(501) 852-2614

Heather Chapman
Student Accounts Representative-Rehab/Military
hchapman@uca.edu
(501) 450-5799

Lindi George
Cashier
lmgeorge@uca.edu
(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick
Student Accounts Representative-Payment Plans
ghaddick@uca.edu
(501) 450-5291

Maria Johnson
Student Accounts Representative-Cashier Manager
mjohnson@uca.edu
(501) 450-3187

Lynette Martin
Student Accounts Representative-Rehab/Military
lynettem@uca.edu
(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten
Processing/Collections
apeten@uca.edu
(501) 450-5987

Tiffani Rana
Student Accounts Representative
trana1@uca.edu
(501) 450-3186

Edwina (Susie) Smith
Student Accounts Representative-Perkins Student Loans
esmith@uca.edu
(501) 450-3186

Peggy Sublett
Cashier
psublett@uca.edu
(501) 852-0963