Staff

Jason Rankin

Assistant Controller/Director

jrankin@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless

Fiscal Support Supervisor

eloveless@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 852-2614

Lynette Martin

HE Inst Program Coordinator

lynettem@uca.edu

McCastlain 144C

(501) 450-5019

Edwina (Suzie) Smith

Fiscal Support Analyst - Perkins Loans

esmith@uca.edu

McCastlain 144A

(501) 450-3186

Heather Chapman

Fiscal Support Specialist

hchapman@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 450-5799

Maria Johnson

Fiscal Support Analyst

mjohnson@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 450-3187

Peggy Sublett

Cashier

psublett@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 852-0963

Brenda Parry

Cashier

bparry@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick

Fiscal Support Analyst - Payment Plans

ghaddick@uca.edu

McCastlain 144B

(501) 450-5291

Leanna McClendon

Administrative Specialist II

lmcclendon@uca.edu

McCastlain 144

(501) 450-5015

Chad Hearne

Project Specialist

chearne@uca.edu

McCastlain 127

(501) 450-5987