Staff

Chad Hearne

Director

chearne@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless

Supervisor

eloveless@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-2614

Heather Chapman

Fiscal Support Specialist

hchapman@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5799

Lindi George

Cashier

lmgeorge@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick

Fiscal Support Analyst - Payment Plans

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5291

Maria Johnson

Fiscal Support Analyst

mjohnson@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3187

Lynette Martin

HE Inst Program Coordinator

lynettem@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5019

Leanna McClendon

Administrative Specialist II

lmcclendon@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Audreka Peten

Project Specialist

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-2788

Edwina (Suzie) Smith

Fiscal Support Analyst - Perkins Loans

esmith@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3186

Peggy Sublett

Cashier

psublett@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963