Staff

Chad Hearne

Director

chearne@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Ellen Loveless

Supervisor

eloveless@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-2614

Lindi George

Account Representative-Cashier

lmgeorge@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0962

Gina Haddick

Account Representative-Payment Plans/Perkins

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5291

Maria Johnson

Account Representative-Cashier Manager

mjohnson@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-3187

Lynette Martin

Account Representative-Rehab/Military

lynettem@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5019

Audreka Peten

Processing/Special Projects

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Tiffani Rana

Student Accounts Specialist

trana1@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5015

Peggy Sublett

Account Representative-Cashier

psublett@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 852-0963