Division Management Team

The Division Management Team reports to the Vice President for Student Services and is charged with assisting in the leadership of division policies, practices and procedures. Members meet frequently to provide updates on their respective areas of oversight and to discuss matters of fiscal planning, programming, services, events, resources, communication and technology.

 

Angela Webster-Smith, Interim Associate Vice President for Institutional Diversity

(501) 450-5438

awebster@uca.edu

 

Dr. Gary Roberts, Dean of Students

(501) 450-3416

garyr@uca.edu

 

Wendy Holbrook, Associate Dean/Director of Student Life

(501) 450-3137

wendyh@uca.edu

 

John Fincher, Associate Dean/Director of Division Strategy/Director of Student Wellness and Development

(501) 450-3133

jfincher@uca.edu

 

Hank Phelps, Associate Dean/Director of Student Center

(501) 450-3235

hankp@uca.edu

 

Dr. Susan Sobel, Interim Associate Dean/Director of Counseling Center

(501) 450-3138

ssobel@uca.edu

 

Angela Jackson, Associate Dean/Director of Diversity and Community

(501) 450-3135

angelaj@uca.edu