Science Specialists

Ben Carrigan
Center For Math and Science Education Harding University
Box 12254 Searcy, AR  72149
Phone:  501.279.5854 Fax:  501.279.5717
bwcarrigan@harding.edu

Linda Kellim
Northeast Arkansas Delta Institute Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 3891 State University, AR  72467
Phone:  870-680-8248 Fax:  870-972-3559
lkellim@astate.edu

Terri Smith
Center for Math and Science University of Arkansas at Monticello
P.O. Box 3608, Willard Hall Room Monticello, AR  71656
Phone:  870-460-1667 Fax:  870.460.1563
smithterri@uamont.edu

Stephen Brodie
Math and Science Education Partnership University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
5210 Grand Avenue/ P.O. Box Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone:  479.461.9875 Fax:  479.788.7918
lbrodie@uafortsmith.edu

Greg Wertenberger
South Arkansas Mathematics and Science Center Henderson State University
1100 Henderson St. Box 7663 Arkadelphia, AR  71999
Phone:  870-230-5417 Fax:  870.230.5099
WERTENG@hsu.edu

Madelon Cheatham
Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative
101 Bulldog Drive Plumerville, AR  72127
Phone:  501-354-2269 Fax:  501-354-0199
mcheatham@afsc.k12.ar.us

Lori Cingolani
Southeast Education Service Cooperative
1022 Scogin Drive Monticello, AR  71655
Phone:  870-367-4831 Fax:  870.367.9877
lori.cingolani@se2.k12.ar.us

Susan Johnson
Center for Teaching Excellence in Math and Science Southern Arkansas University
100 East University/PO Box 9236 Magnolia, AR  71754
Phone:  870-235-5174 Fax:  870-235-4936
sjjohnson@saumag.edu

Shelly Tomlinson
Ozarks Unlimited Resource Cooperative
525 Old Bellefonte Road Harrison, AR  72601
Phone:  870.743.9100 Fax:  870.743.9099
stomlinson@oursc.k12.ar.us

Brian Schuller
DeQueen/Mena Education Service Cooperative
305 South Hornberg Avenue Gillham, AR 71841
Phone:  870.386.2251 Fax:  870.386.7731
brian.schuller@dmesc.org

Nanette Nichols
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
210 North Main Street Beebe, AR  72012
Phone:  501.882.5467 Fax:  501.882.2155
nnichols@wilbur.k12.ar.us

Keith Harris
Math and Science Education Partnership University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Ave Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone:  501-683-7259 Fax:  501-569-8242
krharris@ualr.edu

Andi Lunsford
Arkansas River Education Service Cooperative
912 West 6th Avenue Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone:  870-534-6129 Fax:  870-534-7162
lunsforda@aresc.k12.ar.us

Lynn Maguffee
Northeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
211 West Hickory Walnut Ridge, AR  72476
Phone:  870-886-7717 ext. Fax:  870-886-7719
lynn.maguffee@northcentral.k12.ar.us

Lesley Merritt
Center for Math and Science Education University of Arkansas
Arkansas NASA Educator Fayetteville, AR  72701
Phone:  479.575.3875 Fax:  479.575.5680
lmerritt@uark.edu

Nancy Horner
Great Rivers Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 2387 West Helena, AR  72390
Phone:  870-338-6461 Fax:  870.338.8442
nkhornor@gmail.com

Sharon McKinney
UCA STEM Institute
201 Donaghey, Main 212 Conway, AR  72035
Phone:  501-450-5868 Fax:  501-450-5009
sharonm@uca.edu

Adele Burnett
Northeast Arkansas Rural Institute Arkansas State University
P.O.  Box 3891, 114 Cooley Drive State University, AR  72467
Phone:  870-972-4707 Fax:  870-972-3559
abarnett@astate.edu

Annette Brown
Dawson Education Service Cooperative
711 Clinton, Suite 201 Arkadelphia, AR  71923
Phone:  870-246-3077 ext. Fax:  870-246-5892
annetteb@dawsonesc.com

Terri Kennedy
Southwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
500 South Spruce Street Hope, AR  71801
Phone:  870.777.3076 Fax:  870.777.5793
terri.kennedy@swaec.org

Renee Bearden
South Central Education Service Cooperative
400 Maul Road Camden, AR  71929
Phone:  870.836.2213 Fax:  870.836.5347
renee.bearden@scscoop.org

Curtis J. Varnell
Western Arkansas Educational Service Cooperative
3010 East Highway 22 Branch, AR 72948
Phone:  479-965-2191 Fax:  479-965-2723
curtisv@waesc2.wsc.k12.ar.us

Terri Frost
Math and Science Institute Arkansas Tech University
1507 North Boulder Avenue, 113C  Russellville, AR  72801
Phone:  479-964-3286 Fax:  479-964-0542
tfrost2@atu.edu

Tammy Winslow
Crowley’s Ridge Education Service Cooperative
1606 Pine Grove Lane Harrisburg, AR 72432
Phone:  870.578.5426 ext 258 Fax:  870.578.5896
twinslow@crmail.k12.ar.us