Math Specialists

Elementary

Pam Allen
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 850 Beebe, AR 72012
Phone:  501-882-8615 Fax:  501-882-5631
pallen@wilbur.k12.ar.us

James Lee
Crowley's Ridge Education Service Cooperative
1606 Pine Grove Lane Harrisburg, AR 72432
Phone:  870-578-5426 ext. 234 Fax:  870-578-5896
jlee@crmail.k12.ar.us

Cheryl Caldwell
Arkansas River Education Service Cooperative
912 West 6th Street Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone:  870-534-6129 Fax:  870-534-2847
cheryl.caldwell@arkansas

Angela Murphy
Southwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
500 South Spruce Hope, AR 71801
Phone:  870-777-3076 Fax:  870-777-5793
amurphy@et.swsc.k12.ar

Angelia Carlton
Northeast Arkansas Education Cooperative
211 West Hickory Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
Phone:  870-886-7717 Fax:  870-886-7719
Angelia.Carlton@arkansas

Tracey Owens
Northcentral Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 739 Melbourne, AR 72556
Phone:  870-368-7955 Fax:  870-368-4920
tracey.owens@northcent

Heather Carter
Southeast Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
1022 Scogin Drive Monticello, AR 71655
Phone:  870-367-4829 Fax:  870-367-9877
h.carter@se2.k12.ar.us

Taunya Parsons
Western Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
3010 East Highway 22, Suite A Branch, AR 72928
Phone:  479-965-2191 Fax:  479-965-2723
taunyap@waesc2.wsc.k

Neelie Dobbins
Mathematics & Science Partnership
University of Arkansas at Little Rock Department of Teacher Education
2801 S. University Little Rock, AR 72204-1099
Phone:  501-569-8062 Fax:  501-569-8242
cnreynolds@ualr.edu

Jody Pearce
De Queen/Mena Education Service Cooperative
305 S. Hornberg Road, P.O. Box 110 Gillham, AR 71841
Phone:  870-386-2251 Fax:  870-386-7731
pearcej@dmec1.dmsc.k1

Shane Flud
Ozarks Unlimited Resource Cooperative
525 Old Bellefonte Rd. Harrison, AR 72601
Phone:  870-743-9100 Fax:  870-743-9099
shane.flud@arkansas.go

Sonya Russell
South Central Education Service Cooperative
400 Maul Road Camden, AR 71701
Phone:  870-836-2213 Fax:  870-836-5347
srussell@gumbo.scsc.k1

Emily Hartsfield
Great Rivers Education Service Cooperative
P.O. Box 2837 West Helena, AR 72390
Phone:  870-338-6461 Fax:  870-338-7905
ehartsfiled@griver.grsc.k

Stacey Strickland
Dawson Education Service Cooperative
711 Clinton Street, Suite 201 Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone:  870-246-3077 Fax:  870-246-5892
staceys@dawson.dsc.k1

Linda Jaslow
Northwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative
4 North Double Springs Road Farmington, AR 72730
Phone:  479-267-7450 Fax:  479-267-7456
lindaj@starfish.nwsc.k12

Nancy Via
Arch Ford Education Service Cooperative
101 Bulldog Drive Plumerville, AR 72127
Phone:  501-354-2269 ext. 1050 Fax:  501-354-0167
Nancy.Via@arkanas.gov

Lisa Kissire
Dawson Education Service Cooperative
711 Clinton Street, Suite 201 Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone:  870-246-3077 Fax:  870-246-5892
lisak@dawson.dsc.k12.ar

Secondary

Dianne Bounds
Northeast Arkansas Delta Institute
Arkansas State University/East Arkansas Community College
1700 Newcastle Road Forrest City, AR  72335
Phone:  870-217-9572  Fax:  870- 972-3559
dbounds@astate.edu
http://www.clt.astate.edu/ne

Lynne Roberts Nielsen
Center for Teaching Excellence in Math and Science
Southern Arkansas University
Box 9323 Magnolia, AR  71754
Phone:  870-235-4291 Fax:  870-235-4936
LSRoberts@saumag.edu

Wallece Brewer
Northeast Arkansas Rural Institute
Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 2338 State University, AR  72467
Phone:  870-897-5104 Fax:  870-972-3559
wbrewer@astate.edu
http://www.clt.astate.edu/ne

Roberta Parks
Math and Science Education Partnership
University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
Echols 115B, 5210 Grand Avenue/Box 3649 Fort Smith, AR 72913
Phone:  479-788-7777 Fax:  479-788-7779
rparks@uafortsmith.edu

Tim Brister
Center for Math & Science Education
Harding University
Box 12254 Searcy, AR  72149
Phone:  501-279-4621 Fax:  501-279-4051
tbrister@harding.edu
http://www.harding.edu/csm

Deborah Roberts
South Arkansas Mathematics and Science Center
Henderson State University
Box 7663. 1100 Henderson Street Arkadelphia, AR  71999
Phone:  870-230-5417 Fax:  870-230-5099
robertd@hsu.edu
http://www.hsu.edu/samsc

Deanna Duncan
Center for Math and Science
University of Arkansas at Monticello
106 University Place, P.O. Box 3608 Monticello, AR  71656
Phone:  870-460-1473  Fax:  870- 460-1563
duncand@uamont.edu

Belinda Robertson
Arkansas Center for Mathematics and Science Education
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue  Conway, AR  72035
Phone:  501-450-3621 Fax:  501-450-5009
belindar@uca.edu
www.arkansasmath.com

Charlotte Ester
Minority Center of Excellence in Math and Science
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
1200 N. University Drive, Box 4978 Pine Bluff, AR 71601
Phone:  870-575-7115 x 8753 Fax:  870-5575-4672
esterc@uapb.edu
http://www.uapb.edu/631_m

Javier Taylor
Math and Science Institute
Arkansas Tech University 113B Tomlinson
Russellville, AR  72801
Phone:  479-964-0543 Fax:  479-964-0542
jtaylor24@atu.edu
www.atu.edu/msi

Cathy Jones
Center for Mathematics and Science Education
University of Arkansas
346 N. West Avenue, #202 Fayetteville, AR  72701
Phone:  479-575-3875 Fax:  479-575-5680
cej001@uark.edu
www.uark.edu/~k12info/