## Staff Senate Appointments to University Committees

Strategic Planning and Resource Council (SPARC)	Student Success & Retention Council
President Chad Hearne	President Chad Hearne
Strategic Planning Committee (SPC)	Public Appearances Committee
President Chad Hearne	2016 Kimberly Ashley-Pauley
President-Elect Colin Stanton	2018 Elizabeth Skinner
2015 Kristin Heffington (non-class)	Public Art Committee
2016 Aaron Knight (classified)	2016 Sandra Hooper
Strategic Budget Advisory Committee (SBAC)	Title IX Coordinators
President Chad Hearne	2015 Kim Ashley-Pauley
2015 Tracy Spence (classified)	2015 Mary Jackson
2016 Tyra Phillips (classified)	2015 Denicha Kemp
2016 Erica Ruble (classified)	2015 Aniaya Henderson
2016 Lori Hudspeth (non-classified)	2015 Scott Isenga
2015 Kevin Carter (non-classified)	2015 Kevin Carter
2015 Arch Jones (non-classified)	2015 Arch Jones
President-Elect Colin Stanton (non-voting)	2015 Gary Sieg
Employee Benefits Advisory Committee	Sustainable Environment and Ecological Design (SEED)
2015 Lori Hudspeth	2015 Kevin Carter
2016 Tyra Phillips	2016 Sandra Hooper
2017 Linda Lentz	2016 Susan Peterson
2018 Lindsey Osborne	2017 Lori Hudspeth
Health and Wellness Promotion	Information Services Advisory Committee
2015 Kimberly Ashley-Pauley	2015 Mark Heffington
2015 Tiffany Johnson	Affirmative Action Advisory
2016 Joslyn Kuykendall	2015 Lula Tyus
2016 Linda Lentz	2016 Tiffany Johnson
Housing Exemptions Committee	2017 Aniaya Henderson
2016 Cheryl Theall	Student Grievance Committee
2018 Tracy Spence	2015 Kimberly Ashley-Pauley
2020 Reggie Prevoe	University Calendar Committee
Parking and Traffic Committee	2015 Lindsey Osborne
2015 Erica Ruble	University Safety Committee
2016 Cheryl Theall	2015 Denicha Kemp
2017 Diana Burroughs	2016 Mary Jackson
Academic Integrity and Discipline	Diversity Advisory Committee
2015 Stephanie McBrayer	2014 Aaron Knight
2016	2014 Jerry Coleman
2017 Aaron Knight	2015 Tiffany Johnson
2018 Kimberly Ashley-Pauley	2015 Joslyn Kuykendall
HLC Monitoring Report Group	Disability Grievances Committee
President Chad Hearne	2015 Colin Stanton
Cost Containment Committee	2015 Scott Isenga
2015 Chad Hearne	