## Staff Senate Appointments to University Committees

President	Lindsey Osborne	
ategic Planning	Committee (SPC)	
President	Lindsey Osborne	
President-Elect	Chad Hearne	
2014	Aaron Knight	(classified)
2015	Meghan Thomps	on (non-class)
	dvisory Committe	ee (SBAC)
President	Lindsey Osborne	
2014	Sylvia Childers	(classified)
2014	Erica Ruble	(classified)
	Tracy Spence	(classified)
	Stephanie McB	(non-classified)
	Vicki Parish	(non-classified)
	Arch Jones	(non-classified)
President-Elect		(non-voting)
ployee Benefits	Advisory Commi	ttee
	Mary Jackson	
	Lori Hudspeth	
	Tyra Phillips	
	Linda Lentz	
alth and Wellne		
	Vicki Parish	
2014	Josh Markham	
2015	Kimberly Ashley-	Pauley
	Tiffany Johnson	
using Exemptio	ns Committee	
2014	Tracy Spence	
2016	Cheryl Theall	
2018	Maranda Stumo	
king and Traffic	r	
	Susan Peterson	
	Erica Ruble	
	Cheryl Theall	
ademic Integrity		
	Colin Stanton	
	Stephanie McBra	yer
	Jack Phillips	
2017	Jane Andis	
Alt.	Aaron Knight	
C Monitoring Re		
President	Lindsey Osborne	

Cost Containmen	
	Chad Hearne
	& Retention Council
	Lindsey Osborne
Public Appearance	
	Kimberly Ashley-Pauley
	Jack Phillips
Public Art Comm	
	Sandra Hooper
	nt Complaint Committee
2014	(female) Diane Farr
	(female) Sylvia Childers
2014	(female) Mary Jackson
2014	(female) Lindsey Osborne
2014	(male) Arch Jones
2014	(male) Chad Hearne
2014	(male) Mark Heffington
2014	(male) Colin Stanton
	ronment and Ecological Design (SEED)
	Lori Hudspeth
2015	Meghan Thompson
2016	Sandra Hooper
	Susan Peterson
	ices Advisory Committee
2015	Mark Heffington
Affirmative Actio	
2014	Tyra Phillips
2015	Lula Tyus
2016	Tiffany Johnson
Student Grievand	e Committee
2015	Kimberly Ashley-Pauley
University Calend	dar Committee
2015	Debbie Melendez
University Safety	Committee
2014	Stephanie H. McBrayer
	Denicha Kemp
Diversity Advisor	
TBD	Aaron Knight
TBD	Jerry Coleman
	Tiffany Johnson
	Joslyn Kuykendall
Disability Grievar	
	Diane Farr

2014 Heather Romine