Staff

Erica Ruble

President | Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

ericar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113D

(501) 852-0142

Lesley Graybeal

Vice President | Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Roger Gelwicks

Secretary | Represents Information Systems & Technology

rgelwicks@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 113

(501) 852-0897

Beth Adair

Treasurer | Represents Institutional Advancement

badair@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 216

(501) 450-3378

Jenna Davidson

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Student Services

jdavidson@uca.edu

Student Health Center 308

(501) 450-3133

Kevin Carter

Ex Officio

kacarter@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 428-0505

Sharla Ashcraft

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

sharlaa@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Represents Academic Affairs

kashley@uca.edu

Torreyson West 344

(501) 450-3451

Tachia Awbrey

Represents Classified 116-124

tawbrey@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 111

(501) 450-3205

Diana Burroughs

Represents Classified 110-115

dianab@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 103

(501) 852-0804

Jason Cole

Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102

(501) 852-2619

Brandon Combs

Represents Non-Classified/Non-Teaching

bcombs@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215A

(501) 450-3253

Jason Davis

Represents Classified 103-105

jasondavis@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 852-0937

Austin Dodson

Represents Academic Affairs

adodson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 118

(501) 450-5259

Julia Dossett Morgan

Represents Academic Affairs

jmorgan@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 225

(501) 852-7889

Nadia Eslinger

Represents Classified 116-124

neslinger@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 115

(501) 852-1015

shelby-fiegel

Shelby Fiegel

Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 450-5269

Gina Haddick

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 110

(501) 450-5291

Kristin Heffington

Represents Academic Affairs

kheffington@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 114C

(501) 450-5371

Lori Hudspeth

Represents Academic Affairs

lorih@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213 D

(501) 450-5071

carmesha-jemerson

Carmesha Jemerson

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

cjemerson@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall Basement 012

(501) 450-5012

Kristin Jetts

Represents Classified 106-109

kjetts@uca.edu

Speech/Language & Hearing 120

(501) 450-5479

Kimberly Klotz

Represents President’s Office/University & Government Relations

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Leslie Knox

Leslie Knox

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

lknox@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 213

(501) 450-5158

Leanna McClendon

Represents Student Services

lmcclendon@uca.edu

HPER Building

(501) 450-5712

Thomas McDaniel

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

tmcdaniel@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3453

alyson-lentz

Alyson McEntire

Represents Academic Affairs

amcentire@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213B

(501) 450-5086

Susan Peterson

Represents Academic Affairs

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 134B

(501) 852-2790

Tyra Phillips

Represents President's Office/University & Government Relations

tyrap@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 104

(501) 852-2662

Karen Pruneda

Represents Classified 106-109

kpruneda@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 210

(501) 450-5220

Craig Seager

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

cseager@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 201

(501) 450-3302

Steven Shook

Represents Student Services

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Tracy Spence

Represents Classified 110-115

tspence@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 209

(501) 852-2743

Jaleesa Thomas

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

jaleesat@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 308

(501) 852-2663