Staff

Lesley Graybeal

President | Represents University Relations

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Kimberly Klotz

Vice President | Represents University Relations

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Beth Adair

Treasurer | Represents Institutional Advancement

badair@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall 216

(501) 450-3378

Shelby Fiegel

Secretary | Represents Non-Classified

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center 102

(501) 450-5269

Jenna Davidson

Parliamentarian/Historian | Represents Student Services

jdavidson@uca.edu

Student Health Center 308

(501) 450-3133

Erica Ruble

Ex Officio | Represents University Relations

ericar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113D

(501) 852-0142

Amanda Smallwood

Represents Academic Affairs

asmallwood@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 222D

(501) 450-5049

Nadia Eslinger

Represents Academic Affairs

neslinger@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 115

(501) 852-1015

Brandon Combs

Represents Academic Affairs

bcombs@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 215A

(501) 450-3253

Christopher Brown

Represents Academic Affairs

cbrown57@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 118

(501) 852-2779

Kimberly Ashley-Pauley

Represents Academic Affairs

kashley@uca.edu

Torreyson West 344

(501) 450-3451

alyson-lentz

Alyson McEntire

Represents Academic Affairs

amcentire@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 213B

(501) 450-5086

William Baker

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

wbaker@uca.edu

Physical Plant

Sharla Ashcraft

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

sharlaa@uca.edu

McCastlain Hall 020

(501) 450-3245

Gina Haddick

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

ghaddick@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 110

(501) 450-5291

Veneta Fricks

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

vgraham1@uca.edu

Bernard 201

(501) 852-2383

Audreka Peten

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

apeten@uca.edu

Bernard 110

(501) 450-5987

Jaleesa Thomas

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

jaleesat@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 308

(501) 852-2663

Thomas McDaniel

Represents Administrative & Financial Services

tmcdaniel@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 450-3453

Natalie Shock

Represents Athletics

natalies@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 450-3212

Jaime Ashmore

Represents Athletics

jashmore@uca.edu

Bear Hall - 4th Floor

(501) 852-0854

Paul Dielmann

Represents IT

pdielmann@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 106C

(501) 450-3300

Steven Shook

Represents Student Services

sshook@uca.edu

Student Center Basement 011

(501) 852-2424

Angela Jackson

Represents Student Services

angelaj@uca.edu

Bernard Hall Suite 207

(501) 450-3135

Michael Hopper

Represents University Relations

mhopper@uca.edu

Police Department

(501) 450-3111

Jennifer Day

Represents Classified 103-105

jday4@uca.edu

Jason Davis

Represents Classified 103-105

jasondavis@uca.edu

Physical Plant

(501) 852-0937

Kristin Jetts

Represents Classified 106-109

kjetts@uca.edu

Speech/Language & Hearing 120

(501) 450-5479

Karen Pruneda

Represents Classified 106-109

kpruneda@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 210

(501) 450-5220

Diana Burroughs

Represents Classified 110-115

dianab@uca.edu

Bernard Hall 103

(501) 852-0804

Carlos Herrera

Represents Classified 110-115

cherrera@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-0939

Susan Peterson

Represents Classified 116-124

speterson@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 134B

(501) 852-2790

Deloise Mowdy

Represents Classified 116-124

dmowdy@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102B

(501) 450-5717

Holly Gibbons

Represents Classified 116-124

hollys@uca.edu

2125 College Avenue Room 110

(501) 852-0728

Tachia Awbrey

Represents Classified 116-124

tawbrey@uca.edu

Harrin Hall 111

(501) 450-3205

Jason Cole

Represents Non-Classified

jrcole@uca.edu

Burdick Hall 102

(501) 852-2619