Faculty and Staff

SOCIOLOGY-0078

Dr. John F. Toth

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology

jtoth@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306I

(501) 450-5665

SOCIOLOGY-0021

Dr. Rifat Akhter

Associate Professor of Sociology

rifata@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306B

(501) 450-5640

SOCIOLOGY-0063

Dr. Eric Bowne

Visiting Lecturer in Anthropology

ebowne@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306D

(501) 450-5498

SOCIOLOGY-0089

Dr. Douglas George

Associate Professor of Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306C

(501) 450-5583

SOCIOLOGY-0086

Mr. Desmond Jones

Visiting Lecturer of Sociology

ddjones@uca.edu

Irby 308B

(501) 450-5821

SOCIOLOGY-0044

Dr. Stacy Lom

Assistant Professor of Sociology

slom@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306A

(501) 450-5584

duncan-mckinnon

Dr. Duncan P. McKinnon

Lecturer I of Anthropology

dmckinnon@uca.edu

Irby 308C

(501) 450-5477

SOCIOLOGY-0071

Dr. Edward Powers

Associate Professor of Sociology and Criminology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306D

(501) 450-5694

lrich

Dr. S. Lynne Rich

Assistant Professor of Sociology

lrich@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306G

(501) 450-5582

SOCIOLOGY-0067

Dr. Gordon Shepherd

Professor of Sociology

gordons@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306E

(501) 450-5586

SOCIOLOGY-0053

Dr. Sherry Skaggs

Assistant Professor of Criminology

sskaggs@uca

Irby Hall 306H

(501) 450-5587

SOCIOLOGY-0016

Dr. Janet K. Wilson

Professor of Sociology and Criminology

jwilson@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306F

(501) 450-5580

AlisonH

Dr. Alison Hall

Lecturer I of Anthropology , Retired

alisonh@uca.edu

Irby Hall 308D

(501) 450-5498

SOCIOLOGY-0013

Mrs. Mary C. Crawford

Administrative Specialist II

marycc@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306

(501) 450-3178