Faculty and Staff

jtoth

Dr. John F. Toth

Chair of the Department and Associate Professor of Sociology

jtoth@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306I

(501) 450-5665

rifata

Dr. Rifat Akhter

Associate Professor of Sociology

rifata@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306B

(501) 450-5640

Dr. Eric Bowne

Visiting Lecturer in Anthropology

ebowne@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306D

(501) 450-5498

dougg

Dr. Douglas George

Associate Professor of Sociology

dougg@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306C

(501) 450-5583

AlisonH

Dr. Alison Hall

Lecturer I of Anthropology

alisonh@uca.edu

Irby Hall 308D

(501) 450-5498

Mr. Desmond Jones

Visiting Lecturer

ddjones@uca.edu

Irby 308B

(501) 450-5821

Dr. Stacy Lom

Assistant Professor

slom@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306A

(501) 450-5584

duncan-mckinnon

Dr. Duncan P. McKinnon

Lecturer I of Anthropology

dmckinnon@uca.edu

Irby 308C

(501) 450-5477

wadep

Mr. Wade Poe

Part-time Instructor of Sociology

wadep@uca.edu

Irby Hall 308A

(501) 450-3260

epowers

Dr. Edward Powers

Associate Professor of Sociology

epowers@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306D

(501) 450-5694

lrich

Dr. S. Lynne Rich

Assistant Professor of Sociology

lrich@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306G

(501) 450-5582

Gordon3USETHISONE

Dr. Gordon Shepherd

Professor of Sociology

gordons@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306E

(501) 450-5586

Dr. Sherry Skaggs

Assistant Professor

sskaggs@uca

Irby Hall 306H

(501) 450-5587

jwilson

Dr. Janet K. Wilson

Associate Professor of Sociology

jwilson@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306F

(501) 450-5580

marycc

Mrs. Mary C. Crawford

Administrative Specialist II

marycc@uca.edu

Irby Hall 306

(501) 450-3178