Faculty and Staff

kathym

Kathy McDaniel, M.S.E., CCC-SLP

Clinic Director

kathym@uca.edu

UCA SLHC 110

(501) 450-5481

Leslie George 1

Leslie George

Administrative Specialist III

lgeorge@uca.edu

UCA SLHC

(501) 450-5776

kbayles

Kathryn A. Bayles, Ph.D.

Professor & Department Chair

kbayles@uca.edu

SLHC Room 127

(501) 852-0696

Natalie-210x278

Natalie Benafield, Au.D, CCC-A

Clinical Instructor I

nbenafield@uca.edu

SLHC Room 124

(501) 450-5484

bgregg

Brent Gregg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

bgregg@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125A

(501) 852-2823

lhamm

Leah Hamm

Administrative Specialist II

lhamm@uca.edu

SLHC Room 120

(501) 450-5479

bpjones

Barbara P. Jones, M.S.

Clinical Instructor I

bpjones@uca.edu

SLHC Room 128

(501) 450-5494

skim

Sunjung Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

skim@uca.edu

Burdick Suite 210

(501) 852-0850

dlance

Dee Lance, Ph.D

Associate Professor

dlance@uca.edu

Burdick Hall

(501) 450-5480

rlogan

Robert Logan, Ph.D.

Professor

rlogan@uca.edu

SLHC Room 123

(501) 450-5487

susanml-210x278

Susan Moss-Logan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Co-Director, The Arkansas Consortium for the Ph.D. in Communication Sciences and Disorders

susanml@uca.edu

SLHC Room 125

(501) 450-3312

gmccullough

Gary McCullough, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

gmccullough@uca.edu

SLHC Room 122

(501) 852-7886

kmccullo

Kim McCullough, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

kmccullo@uca.edu

CSD Annex, Unit A

(501) 450-5488

crobinson

Candice Robinson, M.S.

Clinical Instructor I

crobinson@uca.edu

SLHC Room 118

(501) 450-3310

sharonr

Sharon Ross, M.S.

Clinical Instructor II

sharonr@uca.edu

SLHC Room 112

(501) 450-5489

jimt

James E. Thurman, Ed.S.

Associate Professor

jimt@uca.edu

SLHC Room126

(501) 450-5485