Faculty and Staff

LTC James Welch

Professor of Military Science

jwelch@uca.edu

Meador's Hall, Rm 101

(501) 450-5570

MAJ Kenneth Willeford

Assistant Professor of Military Science

kwilleford@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 103

(501) 450-5571

SFC Jeremy Pine

Senior Military Science Instructor

jpine@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-5575

SFC Littrell Fuller

Military Science Instructor

lfuller@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 205

(501) 852-2427

Ms. Roslyn Tillman

Recruiting Operations Officer

rtillman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Supply Technician (VACANT)

Supply Technician

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 450-5973

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145