Faculty and Staff

LTC Joshua Powers

Professor of Military Science

jpowers@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 101

(501) 450-5570

MAJ Eric Weatherman

Assistant Professor of Military Science

eweatherman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 103

(501) 450-5571

SFC Jeremy Pine

Senior Military Science Instructor

jpine@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 106

(501) 450-5575

Ms. Roslyn Tillman

Recruiting Operations Officer

rtillman@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 108

(501) 852-2384

Mr. Lawrence Lasker

Supply Technician

llasker@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 204

(501) 852-0085

Mrs. Sandra Thompson

Human Resource Technician

sjthompson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 105

(501) 450-5973

Mrs. Jennifer Anderson

Administrative Specialist II

janderson@uca.edu

Meadors Hall, Rm 102

(501) 450-3145