Learning Communities Faculty and Staff

jaymes

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Danielle Archie

HPaW Resident Master

Baridon Residential College

Chris Craun

Commuter Master

craunc@uca.edu

Main 206

(501) 852-5241

bjamesprofile pic

Brian James

Hughes Resident Master

bjames@uca.edu

(501) 450-5870

Tanya Jeffcoat

EDGE Resident Master

tjeffcoat@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College

(501) 852-0717

Kondwani

Dr. Kondwani Phwandaphwanda

The STARS Residential College Resident Master

kondwani@uca.edu

Short/Denney

tjsnyder

Thomas Snyder

Resident Master of EPIC Residential College / Assistant Professor of Economics

tjsnyder@uca.edu

COB 211O

(501) 450-5335

fyarberry

Faith Yarberry

Resident Master of STEM and Lecturer

fyarberry@uca.edu

Laney Annex 129

lauran

Laura Narro

Administrative Specialist

lauran@uca.edu

Main 104

(501) 852-2507