Faculty and Staff

Ms. Shirley Morris

Residential College Recruitment Specialist

smorris4@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Old Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Dr. Chris Craun

MCC@Old Main Commuter Master

craunc@uca.edu

Old Main 206

(501) 852-5241

Mr. Brian James

EDGE@Hughes Resident Master

bjames@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College in Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

Dr. Faith Yarberry

STEM@Arkansas Resident Master

fyarberry@uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Arkansas Hall & Laney-Manion Annex 129

(501) 852-2530

Dr. Allen D. Thomas

HPaW@Baridon Resident Master

adthomas@uca.edu

HPaW Residential College in Baridon Hall

(501) 852-0716