Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jayme Millsap Stone

Director of Learning Communities

jaymes@uca.edu

Old Main 104

(501) 450-3125

Ms. Shirley Morris

Residential College Recruitment Specialist

smorris4@uca.edu

Old Main 104D

(501) 852-1295

Dr. Louisa Moseley

Biz@Bear Resident Master

lmoseley@uca.edu

Biz@Bear in Bear Hall

Mr. Brian James

EDGE@Hughes Resident Master

bjames@uca.edu

EDGE Residential College in Hughes Hall

(501) 450-5870

Dr. Peter J. Mehl

CLA Associate Dean and EDGE@Hughes Rector

peterm@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5282

Dr. Donna Wake

COE Associate Dean & EDGE@Hughes Rector

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Dr. Allen D. Thomas

HPaW@Baridon Resident Master

adthomas@uca.edu

HPaW Residential College in Baridon Hall

(501) 852-0716

Dr. Jacquie Rainey

CHBS Associate Dean and HPaW@Baridon Rector

jacquier@uca.edu

Burdick 222

(501) 450-5504

Dr. Chris Craun

MCC@Old Main Commuter Master

craunc@uca.edu

Old Main 206

(501) 852-5241

Mr. Carl Olds

The Stars@Short/Denney Resident Master

carlo@uca.edu

The Stars Residential College in Short/Denney Hall

Quinton Lane

The Stars@Short/Denney Residence Coordinator

qlane1@cub.uca.edu

The Stars Residential College in Short/Denney Hall

(501) 450-3603

Ms. Ashley Hicks

STEM@Arkansas Resident Master

ahicks@uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Arkansas Hall

(501) 852-2530

Dr. Carl Frederickson

Chair of Physics & Astronomy and STEM@Arkansas Rector

carlf@uca.edu

LSC 171

(501) 450-5900

Douglas Robinett

Residence Coordinator for STEM@Arkansas

drobinett1@cub.uca.edu

STEM Residential College in Arkansas Hall

(501) 450-3396