Staff

Christina Madsen

Christina Madsen

Associate VP for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing

christinam@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 207

(501) 852-2659

Mark Heffington

Mark Heffington

Sr. Director of University Relations and Creative Services

markh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113F

(501) 450-5721

Russ Hancock

Director of Creative Services

russh@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113G

(501) 450-5284

Fredricka Sharkey

Fredricka Sharkey

Director of Media Relations

fsharkey@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113H

(501) 450-5114

Seth Foley

Seth Foley

Photographer

sfoley@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113A

(501) 852-0142

Syd Hayman

Syd Hayman

Writer/Editor

shayman1@uca.edu

Wingo 113C

(501) 450-3431

Kim Klotz

Kimberly Klotz

Senior Designer/Art Director

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113K

(501) 852-2620

Erica Ruble

Erica Ruble

Operations Manager

ericar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113D

(501) 852-0142

Michelle Standridge

Michelle Standridge

Project Manager/Graphic Artist

michelles@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113J

(501) 852-2633

Jon-Stephen Stansel

Digital Media Specialist

jsstansel@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 113B

(501) 450-3112