Staff

Christina Madsen

Christina Madsen

Associate VP for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing

christinam@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-2659

Russ Hancock

Russ Hancock

Director of Creative Services

russh@uca.edu

Wingo 113G

(501) 450-5284

markh

Mark Heffington

Director of Web Development

markh@uca.edu

Wingo 113F

(501) 450-5721

Fredricka Sharkey

Fredricka Sharkey

Director of Media Relations

fsharkey@uca.edu

Wingo 113H

(501) 450-5114

Robyn Jones Clark

Robyn Jones Clark

Graphic Artist

robync@uca.edu

Wingo 113J

(501) 852-2633

Chelsea Huckabay

Chelsea Huckabay

Writer/Editor

chelseah@uca.edu

Wingo 113C

(501) 450-3431

Kim Klotz

Kimberly Klotz

Project Manager/Graphic Artist

kklotz@uca.edu

Wingo 113K

(501) 852-2620

Katie Talburt

Katie Talburt

New Media Producer/Videographer

ktalburt@uca.edu

Wingo 113L

(501) 852-0870