Staff

2amanda

Amanda Horton

Director, UCA Public Appearances

ahorton@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 223

(501) 450-3682

DSC_0661

Julia Dossett Morgan

Director of Marketing and Finance

jmorgan@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 225

(501) 852-7889

2leigh

Leigh Vernon

Events Manager

leighv@uca.edu

Stanley Russ Hall 227

(501) 852-8292

2frank

Frank X. Rogers

Technical Director

fxrogers@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall

(501) 269-5131

2ryan

Ryan Warren

Box Office Manager

rwarren@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall, Box Office

(501) 450-3265

2sam

Sam Arnim

Assistant Technical Director

sama@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall

(501) 450-3619

kim pref

Kim Parnell

Backstage Crew Coordinator

kparnell@uca.edu

Reynolds Performance Hall

(501) 450-3619