Transfer Equivalency

Students attending four year colleges and universities in the state of Arkansas may utilize the following chart to determine course equivalencies to the UCA DPT program prerequisites courses.  If you are interested in other courses, you may try the Arkansas Course Transfer System (ACTS) at the following link

Please refer to the most recent brochure of the DPT program and prerequisite course list for specific admission requirements and instructions for application all of which can be found on our DPT Degree web page.

If you have further questions, please contact the Department at (501) 450-3611 or email questions to

Arkansas 4-year Colleges and Universities Course Equivalencies (updated 4-14-2016):

Arkansas State University

Arkansas Tech University

Harding University

Henderson State University

Hendrix College

John Brown University

Lyon College

Ouachita Baptist University

University of the Ozarks

Philander Smith College

Southern Arkansas University

University of Arkansas – Fayetteville

University of Arkansas – Fort Smith

University of Arkansas – Little Rock

Universtiy of Arkansas – Monticello

University of Arkansas – Pine Bluff

Williams Baptist College