Faculty and Staff

andersond

Darshon Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology

andersond@uca.edu

MAS 257

(501) 450-3224

Elson Bihm

Elson Bihm

Professor of Psychology

elsonb@uca.edu

Mashburn 215

(501) 450-5417

Brian Bolter

Brian Bolter

Associate Professor of Psychology

brianb@uca.edu

Mashburn 209

(501) 450-5437

Kurt Boniecki

Kurt Boniecki

Associate Professor of Psychology

kurtb@uca.edu

Mashburn 208

(501) 450-5433

Ron Bramlett

Ron Bramlett

Professor of Psychology; Interim Department Chair

ronkb@uca.edu

MAS 207

(501) 450-5405

jbrinegar

Jennifer Brinegar

Assistant Professor of Psychology

jbrinegar@uca.edu

MAS 259

(501) 450-5412

Shawn Charlton

Shawn Charlton

Associate Professor of Psychology

scharlton@uca.edu

MAS 254

(501) 450-5415

Veda Charlton

Veda Charlton

Clinical Instructor of Psychology

vcharlton@uca.edu

MAS 211

(501) 450-5416

artg

J. Art Gillaspy

Associate Professor of Psychology; Interim College Dean

artg@uca.edu

MAS 249

(501) 450-5410

Annette Harris

Annette Harris

Administrative Specialist II

aharris@uca.edu

MAS 248

(501) 450-3193

billl

Bill Lammers

Professor of Psychology

billl@uca.edu

MAS 218

(501) 450-5409

martensh

Heather Martens

Assistant Professor of Psychology

martensh@uca.edu

MAS 252

(501) 450-5407

lmcneir

Lisa McNeir

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology& Clinic Director

lmcneir@uca.edu

MAS 118

(501) 450-5439

John Murphy

John Murphy

Professor of Psychology

jmurphy@uca.edu

MAS 256

(501) 450-5450

Paul Nail

Paul Nail

Associate Professor of Psychology

pnail@uca.edu

MAS 258

(501) 450-5414

Shannon Ott Riedmuller

Visiting Clinical Instructor

shannonr@uca.edu

MAS 216

(501) 450-3223

Kevin Rowell

Kevin Rowell

Associate Professor of Psychology

kevinr@uca.edu

MAS 255

(501) 450-5423

Mike Scoles

Mike Scoles

Associate Professor of Psychology

michaels@uca.edu

MAS 251

(501) 450-5418

msestir

Marc Sestir

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

sestirm@uca.edu

MAS 208

(501) 450-5433

Joan Simon

Joan Simon

Associate Professor of Psychology

jsimon@uca.edu

MAS 253

(501) 450-5411

Billy Smith

Billy Smith

Professor of Psychology

billys@uca.edu

MAS 262

(501) 852-0785

Ken Sobel

Ken Sobel

Associate Professor of Psychology

k.sobel@mac.com

MAS 260

(501) 450-5440

ssobel

Susan Sobel

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology

ssobel@uca.edu

Student Health Center Suite 327

(501) 450-3138

fvarghese

Femina Varghese

Assistant Professor of Psychology

fvarghese@uca.edu

MAS 213

(501) 450-5421

patw

Patt Wilson

Administrative Specialist III

patw@uca.edu

MAS 248

(501) 450-5406

Dong Xie

Dong Xie

Associate Professor of Psychology

dxie@uca.edu

MAS 210

(501) 450-5422