Finalists for Outstanding Psychology Student Award

Congratulations to:

Taylor Black

Cory Cobb

Mary Catherine Rogers

The undergraduate psychology majors were selected as the finalists for the annual Richard Scott Outstanding Psychology Student Award. The winner will receive $750, 1st runner-up $250, and 2nd runner-up $100. The award will be made at the annual awards banquet at Mike’s Place on April 17.