Staff

Kelley Erstine

Kelley Erstine

Interim President/Chief of Staff

kerstine@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-0871

Warren Readnour

Warren Readnour

General Counsel

wreadnour@uca.edu

Wingo 205

(501) 450-5007

Christina Madsen

Christina Madsen

Associate VP for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing

christinam@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-2659

TJ Johnston

TJ Johnston

Director of Special University Projects/Community Affairs

tjohnston@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-0956

Susan Lilly

Susan Lilly

Associate for Administration

susanl@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-5286

Pam Teague

Pam Teague

Director of Special Events

pteague@uca.edu

President's Home

(501) 852-0162

Connie May

Connie May

Associate for Administration

cmay@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 450-3116