Staff

Tom Courtway, President

Tom Courtway

President

tcourtway@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 207

(501) 450-5286

Warren Readnour

Warren Readnour

General Counsel

wreadnour@uca.edu

Wingo 205

(501) 450-5007

Kandi Hughes

Kandi Hughes

Associate General Counsel and Compliance Officer

khughes@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 206

(501) 450-3247

Christina Madsen

Christina Madsen

Associate VP for Communications, Public Relations and Marketing

christinam@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-2659

TJ Johnston

TJ Johnston

Director of Special University Projects/Community Affairs

tjohnston@uca.edu

Wingo 207

(501) 852-0956

Susan Lilly

Susan Lilly

Associate for Administration

susanl@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 207

(501) 450-5286

Connie May

Connie May

Associate for Administration

cmay@uca.edu

Wingo Hall 207

(501) 450-3116

Erica Ruble

Erica Ruble

Public Information Specialist

ericar@uca.edu

Wingo Hall Lobby

(501) 852-0902