Faculty and Staff

Clay Arnold

Clay Arnold

Professor and Department Chair

carnold@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217B

(501) 450-3412

Mark Elrod photo

Mark Elrod

Visiting Assistant Professor

melrod@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #214

(501) 852-7738

Kim Hoffman

Kim Hoffman

Associate Professor and Director of the Public Administration Program

khoffman@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217D

(501) 450-5688

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Associate Professor

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217I

(501) 450-5637

Tom McInnis

Tom McInnis

Professor and Pre-Law Advisor

tomm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217C

(501) 450-5692

Mark Mullenbach

Mark Mullenbach

Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program

markm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217F

(501) 450-5693

John Passe-Smith

John Passe-Smith

Professor

johnp@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217E

(501) 450-5687

Tucker Staley

Tucker Staley

Assistant Professor

tstaley@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217A

(501) 450-5353

marys

Mary Sullivan

Associate Professor

marys@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217G

(501) 450-5686

Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Administrative Specialist II

ljtaylor@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Suite #217

(501) 450-3412

Gizachew Tiruneh

Gizachew Tiruneh

Associate Professor

gtiruneh@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217H

(501) 450-5690

Gary Wekkin

Gary Wekkin

Professor (retired)

garyw@uca.edu

Heather Yates photos

Heather Yates

Assistant Professor

hyates@uca.edu

Burdick Hall, Room #309D

(501) 852-0057