Faculty and Staff

Clay Arnold

Clay Arnold

Professor and Department Chair

carnold@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217B

(501) 450-3412

Tucker Staley

Assistant Professor

tstaley@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #302C

Linda Taylor

Linda Taylor

Department Secretary

ljtaylor@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Suite #217

(501) 450-3412

Gary Wekkin

Gary Wekkin

Professor

garyw@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217G

(501) 450-5686

Gizachew Tiruneh

Gizachew Tiruneh

Associate Professor

gtiruneh@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217H

(501) 450-5690

marys

Mary Sullivan

Assistant Professor

marys@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #217A

(501) 450-5353

John Passe-Smith

John Passe-Smith

Professor

johnp@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217E

(501) 450-5687

Mark Mullenbach

Mark Mullenbach

Associate Professor and Director of the International Studies Program

markm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217F

(501) 450-5693

Tom McInnis

Tom McInnis

Professor and Pre-Law Advisor

tomm@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217C

(501) 450-5692

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Joseph Yuichi Howard

Associate Professor

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217I

(501) 450-5637

Kim Hoffman

Kim Hoffman

Associate Professor and Director of the Public Administration Program

khoffman@uca.edu

Irby Hall, #217D

(501) 450-5688

Mark Elrod photo

Mark Elrod

Visiting Assistant Professor

melrod@uca.edu

Irby Hall, Room #302B