Officers and At-Large Members of the Executive Board (2017-2018)

 

Executive Board Officers

President Carol Strong (UA-Monticello)
strong@uamont.edu
Past President ex-officio Kim Maslin (Hendrix College)
maslin@hendrix.edu
Vice President (President-elect) Chris Housenick (ATU)
chousenick@atu.edu
Treasurer Michael Rogers (ATU)
mrogers6@atu.edu
Secretary Matt Evans (NWACC)
mevans8@nwacc.edu
MPSR Editor Joseph Howard (UCA)
jhoward@uca.edu
Program Chair (2018) Hans Hacker (ASU)
hhacker@astate.edu


Officer Duties

Annual Meeting Guidelines

Note:  All member of the Executive Board, including Officers and
At-Large Members, are required to be dues-paying members of
the Association (ArkPSA By-Law, 2003).

 

At-Large Members of the Executive Board

 

Mary Beth Sullivan (UCA)
marys@uca.edu
2016-2018 term
Karen Sebold (UA-Fayetteville)
ksebold@uark.edu
2016-2018 term
Lori Klein (Harding University)
lklein@harding.edu
2017-2019 term
Matthew Gross (HSU)
grossm@hsu.edu
2017-2019 term