Join the Arkansas Political Science Association (ArkPSA)!

The membership of the Arkansas Political Science Association (ArkPSA) is open to political science, public administration, public policy, international studies, and other social science educators in the state of Arkansas and neighboring states, as well as undergraduate and graduate students in these fields.  To join, please submit a membership application and annual membership fee to:  Dr. Michael Rogers, Secretary-Treasurer, Arkansas Tech University, Witherspoon Hall #257, 407 West Q Street, Russellville, Arkansas 72801.

Each year, the association provides a current directory of Political Science and Public Administration faculty members at colleges and universities in the state of Arkansas.


Faculty Directory:

2015-2016 Faculty Directory

2016-2017 Faculty Directory


Annual Membership Fee:

$30.00 – Faculty Members


Membership Application:

Membership Form