45th Annual Meeting of the Arkansas Political Science Association

Dates:  March 2-3, 2018

Location:  Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, Arkansas

2018 Registration Form:  TBA

Hotel/Lodging Accommodations:  TBA

2018 Call for Papers:  TBA

2018 Conference Preliminary Program:  TBA

Note:  All faculty members and students listed on the program of an
ArkPSA annual meeting are required to register and pay full registration
fees (ArkPSA By-Law, 2003).


Section Chairs:

American Government & Politics

Donald Gooch, Stephen F. Austin State University,

Arkansas Politics/State Politics

Michael Rogers, Arkansas Tech University, mrogers6@atu.edu

International Relations/Comparative Politics

Haroon Khan, Henderson State University, khanh@hsu.edu

Jacob Ausderan, Arkansas State University, jausderan@astate.edu

Political Theory

Matthew Evans, Northwest Arkansas Community College, mevans8@nwacc.edu

Public Administration/Public Policy

David Harding, Arkansas State University, drharding@astate.edu

Graduate/Undergraduate Student Research

Amy Buzby, Arkansas State University, abuzby@astate.edu


Contact Information:

Dr. Hans Hacker, Program Chair
Department of Political Science
Humanities & Social Sciences Building #3018
Jonesboro, Arkansas 72467
Phone: 870-972-2257
Email: hhacker@astate.edu