44th Annual Meeting of the Arkansas Political Science Association

Dates:  March 3-4, 2017

Location:  Lake Point Conference Center, 171 Lake Point Lane, Russellville, Arkansas 72802. (479) 356-6240.

2017 Registration Form: <click here>

Hotel/Lodging Accommodations:  Lake Point Conference Center, Russellville, Arkansas ($65 + tax per night).  (479) 356-6240.

2017 Call for Papers: <click here>

2017 Conference Brochure: <click here>

2017 Conference Preliminary Program: <click here>

Russellville area map <click here>

Note:  All faculty members and students listed on the program of an
ArkPSA annual meeting are required to register and pay full registration
fees (ArkPSA By-Law, 2003).

 

Section Chairs:

American Government & Politics

Heather Yates, University of Central Arkansas, hyates@uca.edu

Arkansas Politics/State Politics

Michael Rogers, Arkansas Tech University, mrogers6@atu.edu

International Relations/Comparative Politics

Matthew Evans, Northwest Arkansas Community College, mevans8@nwacc.edu

Political Theory

Steven Thomason, Ouachita Baptist College, thomasons@obu.edu

Public Administration/Public Policy

Brendan Toner, Arkansas Tech University, btoner@atu.edu

Graduate/Undergraduate Student Research

Jaeyun Sung, Lyon College, jaeyun.sung@lyon.edu

 

Contact Information:

Dr. Christopher Housenick, Program Chair
Department of History and Political Science
Witherspoon Hall #256, Arkansas Tech University
Russellville, AR 72801
Phone: 479-356-2008
Email: chousenick@atu.edu