Department of Political Science "Outstanding Students" (2011-2012)

The UCA Department of Political Science "Outstanding Students" for 2011-2012 are the following:  Megan Rutherford Danielson, Sara Bayles, & Austin Hall (Political Science program), Brett Roberts (Public Administration program), and Michael Tyler & Shannon Kelly (International Studies program).  Each of the students was honored at the UCA College of Liberal Arts' Academic Honors Convocation in Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center on April 29, 2012.


Back Row (l to r):  Sara Bayles, Austin Hall, Brett Roberts, and Michael Tyler.
Front Row (l to r):  Megan Rutherford Danielson, Shannon Kelly, and Dr. Kim Hoffman.