Staff

John Merguie

Chief of Police

jmerguie@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kathy Runge

Administrative Specialist

krunge@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tyler Lachowsky

Emergency Management Coordinator

tlachowsky1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Bentley

Captain

chrisb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Justin Tapley

Captain

justint@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jamie Boothe

Lieutenant, Patrol Services Commander

jboothe@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Sarah Garrett

Sergeant, Community Outreach

sgarrett@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Michael Hopper

Corporal

mhopper@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Mike Shaw

Detective

mshaw@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Jake Moss

Detective

jmoss@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Keith Robinson

Sergeant

jrobinson@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Andrew Norvell

Communications Manager

anorvell@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Holli Daugherty

Lead Communications Specialist

hdaugherty@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Timothy Hall

Lead Communications Specialist

thall@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Lacy House

Communications Specialist

lhouse3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Windy Lowder

Communications Specialist

wlowder1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Katie Ray

Communications Specialist

kray@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Christina Ross

Communications Specialist

cross@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Michael Wrenn

Communications Specialist

mpw00001@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Claudia Hartley

Parking Services Lead Cashier

chartley@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Anthony Crafford

Parking Services Cashier

acrafford3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Taylor Berry

Police Officer

tberry@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Justin Bishop

Police Officer

justinb@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Phillip Boyd

Police Officer

pboyd3@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Kelsey Dale

Police Officer

kdale@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Grinder

Police Officer

cgrinder@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Joshua Heard

Police Officer

jheard@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

John Hill

Police Officer

jhill@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Tyler Louden

Police Officer

tlouden@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Lucas McKay

Police Officer

lmckay@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Destin Rink

Police Officer

drink@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Zachary Sanders

Police Officer

zsanders@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Turner

Police Officer

cturner@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111

Chris Vasquez

Police Officer

cvasquez@uca.edu

(501) 450-3111