Faculty and Staff

Stephen Addison, PhD

Professor and Interim Dean

saddison@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

Radwan Al Faouri, PhD

Visiting Lecturer I

ralfaouri@uca.edu

LSC 160

(501) 852-0938

Nancy Austin, MS

Lecturer II

njaustin@uca.edu

LSC 014

(501) 450-5910

Scott Austin, PhD

Associate Professor

saustin@uca.edu

LSC 012

(501) 450-5907

Debra Burris, PhD

Associate Professor

dburris@uca.edu

LSC 176A

(501) 450-5845

Carl Frederickson, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair

carlf@uca.edu

LSC 169

(501) 450-5900

Jack Gaiser, PhD

Associate Professor

jackg@uca.edu

LSC 013

(501) 450-5904

Joshua Lieblong

Adjunct Instructor

jlieblong@uca.edu

LSC 162

(501) 450-5909

Andrew Mason, PhD

Assistant Professor

ajmason@uca.edu

LSC 146

(501) 852-0050

Rahul Mehta, PhD

Professor

rahulm@uca.edu

LSC 011

(501) 450-5906

Balraj Menon, PhD

Assistant Professor

menonb@uca.edu

LSC 167

(501) 450-3678

William Slaton, PhD

Associate Professor

wvslaton@uca.edu

LSC 015

(501) 450-5905

Azida Walker, PhD

Assistant Professor

awalker@uca.edu

LSC 176B

(501) 450-5903

Allan Roisen

Instrumentation Technician

aroisen@uca.edu

LSC 173A

(501) 450-5913

Dayna Bilderback

Administrative Specialist

daynab@uca.edu

LSC 171

(501) 450-5900