Faculty and Staff

Rhonda McClellan, Ed.D.

Director and Professor, PhD in Leadership

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0910

Malcolm North, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, PhD in Leadership Studies

mnorth@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Shelly Albritton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and EDLP & SLMA Program Coordinator, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

Taine Duncan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Gender Studies Program

tduncan@uca.edu

Irby 118

(501) 852-2641

Peter J. Mehl, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Department of Philosophy & Religion, College of Liberal Arts

peterm@uca.edu

Irby 120

(501) 450-5282

Rachelle Miller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, College of Education

rgmiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

Emily Lane

Project Director of ATSC Evaluations

elane2@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Joyce Ajayi

Graduate Assistant

phdleadership@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Jennifer Saxton

Graduate Assistant

phdleadership@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912

Dana Tribble

Graduate Assistant

phdleadership@uca.edu

Mashburn 121

(501) 852-0912