Faculty and Staff

Rhonda McClellan

Rhonda McClellan

Director and Associate Professor, PhD in Leadership

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 235

(501) 852-0910

Ginny Adams

Ginny Adams

Associate Professor of Biology and Interim Associate Dean for College of Natrual Sciences and Mathematics

gadams@uca.edu

LSC 105

Stephen Addison

Professor of Physics and Astronomy and Interim Dean of the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

saddison@uca.edu

LSC 105

(501) 450-3199

rifata[1]

Rifat Akhter

Associate Professor of Sociology, College of Liberal Arts

rifata@uca.edu

Irby 306B

Albritton Pic

Shelly Albritton

Associate Professor and EDLP & SLMA Program Coordinator, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

andersond

Darshon Anderson

Assistant Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

andersond@uca.edu

Mashburn 257

(501) 450-3224

carnold

Clay Arnold

Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science, College of Liberal Arts

carnold@uca.edu

Irby 217

(501) 450-3412

srbarclay-210x206[1]

Susan Barclay

Assistant Professor, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

srbarclay@uca.edu

Mashburn 230E

Linda_IMG_1126

Linda Beene

Adjunct Instructor

lbeene@uca.edu

Shawn Charlton

Shawn Charlton

Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

scharlton@uca.edu

Mashburn 254

(501) 450-5415

AFrank_web[1]

Adam Frank

Associate Professor, Schedler Honors College

afrank@uca.edu

McAlister 301B

ngallavan[1]

Nancy Gallavan

Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, College of Education

ngallavan@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

Garimella-Ramesh_3-210x280[1]

Ramesh Garimella

Professor and Chair, Department of Mathematics, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

rameshg@uca.edu

MCS 233

Jake Held

Jacob Held

Associate Professor, Department of Philosophy and Religion, College of Liberal Arts

jmheld@uca.edu

Harrin 133

jhoward[1]

Joe Howard

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, College of Liberal Arts

jhoward@uca.edu

Irby 217I

stephhuffman

Stephanie Huffman

Associate Professor, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

steph@uca.edu

Mashburn 221

Terry James

Terry James

Professor & Chair of the Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

terryj@uca.edu

Mashburn 230B

(501) 450-3282

RBlenin[1]

R.B. Lenin

Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

rblenin@uca.edu

MCS 236

MARSHAL_ALEXANDRA-0045[1]

Alexandra Marshall

Assistant Professor, Department of Health Sciences, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

amarshall@uca.edu

Doyne 319

elainem

Elaine McNiece

Retired, Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School

elainem@uca.edu

Peter Mehl

Peter J. Mehl

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts

peterm@uca.edu

(501) 450-5282

Rachelle Miller

Assistant Professor, Department of Teaching and Learning, College of Education

RGMiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

lmrozek

Lawrence J. Mrozek

Assistant Professor, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

lmrozek@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 450-5209

soconnell

Stephen O'Connell

Assistant Professor of Geography, College of Liberal Arts

soconnell@uca.edu

Irby 301E

(501) 450-3280

aamy

Amy H. Pitchford

Assistant Professor of Communication, College of Fine Arts and Communication

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 450-5602

DGP3.jpg

Diana G. Pounder

Professor and Dean of the College of Education

dianap@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-3175

kevinr[1]

Kevin Rowell

Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

kevinr@uca.edu

Mashburn 255

mrubach

Michael Rubach

Professor of Management and MBA Director, College of Business

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 102

(501) 450-5316

billys[1]

Billy Smith

Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

billys@uca.edu

Mashburn 262

awebster

Angela Webster-smith

Assistant Professor, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

awebster@uca.edu

myoder

Michael Yoder

Associate Professor of Geography, College of Liberal Arts

myoder@uca.edu

Irby 301C

(501) 450-5638