Faculty and Staff

Rhonda McClellan

Rhonda McClellan

Director and Associate Professor, PhD in Leadership

rmcclellan@uca.edu

Mashburn 235

(501) 852-0910

Albritton Pic

Shelly Albritton

Associate Professor and EDLP & SLMA Program Coordinator, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

shellya@uca.edu

Mashburn 230G

(501) 450-5206

aamy

Amy Hawkins

Assistant Professor of Communication, College of Fine Arts and Communication

aamy@uca.edu

Win Thompson Hall 204H

(501) 450-5602

Peter Mehl

Peter J. Mehl

Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts, Professor of Philosophy & Religion

peterm@uca.edu

(501) 450-5282

lmrozek

Lawrence J. Mrozek

Assistant Professor, Department of Leadership Studies, College of Education

lmrozek@uca.edu

Mashburn 230F

(501) 450-5209

kevinr[1]

Kevin Rowell

Associate Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

kevinr@uca.edu

Mashburn 255

michaelsoles

Michael Scoles

Associate Professor of Psychology

michaels@uca.edu

Mashburn 251

billys[1]

Billy Smith

Professor of Psychology, College of Health and Behavioral Sciences

billys@uca.edu

Mashburn 262