Staff

Shelley Mehl

Associate Vice President

shelleym@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Dr. Shaneil Ealy

Assistant Vice President

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Lawana Hawkins

Community Education and Non-Credit Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

Autumn Scrimshire

Community Ed Assistant

ascrimshire1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3118

Reuel Shepherd

Professional Development

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

Paula Myers

Professional Development

paulam@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Gleb Polovtsev

Technology Coordinator

glebp@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Mary Dunlap

Director, Arkansas Coding Academy

mdunlap@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5276

Anita Anderson

Administrative Assistant, Arkansas Coding Academy

aanderson@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-1715

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Specialist

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

Amy Whitehead

Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

Shelby Fiegel

Assistant Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Corey Parks

Project Coordinator, Center for Community and Economic Development

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Sara Whisenhunt

Graduate Assistant, Center of Community & Economic Development

swhisenhunt1@cub.uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0764

Lesley Graybeal

Service-Learning Program Coordinator

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3139

Penny Hatfield

Assistant Director of Marketing

pennye@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-1053

Kristen Spickard

Marketing Coordinator

kspickard@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2598

Melanie Watson

Conference Services Director

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-2699

Susan Hall

Conference Services Event Coordinator

susanh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Geneva Galloway

Downtown Event Coordinator

ggalloway@uca.edu

UCA Downtown

(501) 852-8223

Jake Whisenant

Conference Services Event Coordinator

jakew@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-5202

Joshua Gibby

Conference Services Event Coordinator

gibbyj@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272