Staff

shelley-mehl

Shelley Mehl

Associate Vice President

shelleym@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

Billie Hill

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

sealy

Shaneil Ealy

Director of Programs and Services

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

carter

Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

tracie-spivey

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Josh Markham

Josh Markham

Assistant Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

joshm@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

shelby-fiegel

Shelby Fiegel

Project Coordinator, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

SELFRIDGE-0004

Ella Crouch

Graduate Assistant, Center of Community & Economic Development

eselfridge1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0764

DSC_0367

Lesley Greybeal

Service-Learning Program Coordinator

lgreybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

jeannine

Jeannine Hamilton

Coordinator of Technology Integration

jeannine@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Carlos

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Specialist

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

lhawkins

Lawana Hawkins

Community Education and Non-Credit Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

Chandler Gaines

Community Education Assistant

cgaines@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Lobby

(501) 852-5206

KEENEY-0017

Kandace Keeney

Professional Development

KandaceK@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Reuel Shepherd

Assistant for Non-Credit Programs

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

AprilHeadshots-0104

Melanie Straw-Watson

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center Coordinator

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Susan Hall

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center Event Planner

susanh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272