Staff

shelley-mehl

Shelley Mehl

Associate Vice President

shelleym@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

tracie-spivey

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

sealy

Dr. Shaneil Ealy

Assistant Vice President

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

lhawkins

Lawana Hawkins

Community Education and Non-Credit Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

KEENEY-0017

Kandace Keeney

Professional Development

KandaceK@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Reuel

Reuel Shepherd

Professional Development

rshepherd@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3429

Myers Paula - Web

Paula Myers

Community Education Assistant

paulam@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3118

Billie Hill

Billie Hill

Director of Finance, Facilities, and Systems

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Mary Dunlap

Director, Arkansas Coding Academy

mdunlap@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5276

jeannine

Jeannine Hamilton

Coordinator of Technology Integration

jeannine@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

Carlos

Carlos Herrera

Fiscal Support Specialist

cherrera@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0939

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

shelby-fiegel

Shelby Fiegel

Assistant Director, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Corey Parks

Project Coordinator, Center for Community and Economic Development

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Roberts, Sara - Web

Sara Roberts

Graduate Assistant, Center of Community & Economic Development

sroberts@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0764

DSC_0367

Lesley Graybeal

Service-Learning Program Coordinator

lgraybeal@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

carter

Kristy Carter

Director of Marketing

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3139

Spickard Kristen - Web

Kristen Spickard

Marketing Coordinator

kspickard@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2598

AprilHeadshots-0104

Melanie Watson

Conference Services Director

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 852-2699

Hall Susan - Web

Susan Hall

Conference Services Event Coordinator

susanh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5274

Gaines Chandler - Web

Chandler Gaines

Conference Services Event Coordinator

cgaines@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, 105

(501) 450-5272

Geneva

Geneva Galloway

Downtown Event Coordinator

ggalloway@uca.edu

UCA Downtown

(501) 852-8223

Whisenant Jake

Jake Whisenant

Administrative Support

jakew@uca.edu

(501) 852-5202