Staff

Melanie Straw-Watson

Scheduling and Events Planner

melaniesw@uca.edu

BHCC Room 105

(501) 450-5274

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

carter

Kristy Carter

Executive Director of Outreach & Community Engagement

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

sealy

Shaneil Ealy

Assistant Dean of Programs and Services

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Billie Hill

Billie Hill

Assistant Dean of Finance, Facilities, and Technology

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

Jane Douglas

Service-Learning and Volunteerism Coordinator

janed@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Angela Green

Angela Green

Community Education Assistant

agreen@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-5206

jeannine

Jeannine Hamilton

Coordinator of Technology Integration

jeannine@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

lhawkins

Lawana Hawkins

Community Education and Non-Credit Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

Kandace Keeney

Professional Development

KandaceK@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

Josh Markham

Josh Markham

Assistant Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

joshm@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

McKee_Image

Kimberly McKee

Instructional Designer, Online Non-Credit Program

kmckee@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2691

ROBERTS-1470

Brett Roberts

Project Coordinator

brettr@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 450-5269

cshurtz

Courtney Schurtz

Scheduling and Events Planner

cschurtz@uca.edu

BHCC Room 105

(501) 450-5272

Cicily-T-W-210x243

Cicily Tubb-Warbington

Graduate Assistant

ctubbs@uca.edu

BHCC 102

(501) 852-2394