Staff

carter

Kristy Carter

Executive Director of Outreach & Community Engagement

kcarter@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5266

Billie Hill

Billie Hill

Assistant Dean of Finance, Facilities, and Technology

billieh@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5271

sealy

Shaneil Ealy

Assistant Dean of Programs and Services

sealy@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5275

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

amyw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2930

tracie-spivey

Tracie Spivey

Office Manager

tspivey@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5267

Josh Markham

Josh Markham

Assistant Director, Center for Community and Economic Development

joshm@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-3460

Shelby Fiegel

Project Coordinator, Center of Community & Economic Development

sfiegel@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5269

Ella Crouch

Graduate Assistant, Center of Community & Economic Development

eselfridge1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0764

sally-beam-rodden

Sally Beam-Roden

Fiscal Support Specialist

sallybr@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-0903

jeannine

Jeannine Hamilton

Coordinator of Technology Integration

jeannine@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2393

lhawkins

Lawana Hawkins

Community Education and Non-Credit Coordinator

lhawkins@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5811

Kandace Keeney

Professional Development

KandaceK@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 450-5261

McKee_Image

Kimberly McKee

Instructional Designer, Online Non-Credit Program

kmckee@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-2691

Angela Green

Angela Green

Community Education Assistant

agreen@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-5206

Jane Douglas

Service-Learning and Volunteerism Coordinator

janed@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman, Suite 102

(501) 852-7416

Melanie Straw-Watson

Brewer-Hegeman Conference Center Coordinator

melaniesw@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman 105

(501) 450-5274

Lisa Ference

Brewer Hegeman Conference Center Scheduling & Event Planner

lference@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman 105

(501) 450-5274

Shannon Stinnett

Brewer Hegeman Conference Center Support Staff

sstinnett1@uca.edu

Brewer-Hegeman 105

(501) 450-5272