Faculty and Staff

LorrieP

Lorrie A. George-Paschal, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor

LorrieG@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 305

(501) 450-5564

ElizabethL

Elizabeth LeQuieu, Ph.D., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor II and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

ElizabethL@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 101

(501) 450-3334

TinaM1

Tina A. Mankey, Ed.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor

TinaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 306

(501) 450-5565

Jennifer Moore, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Department Chair and Associate Professor

Jennifer A. Moore, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Jennifer@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 103

(501) 450-5017

Dr. Letha J. Mosley

Letha J. Mosley, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor

LethaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 303

(501) 450-5567

VeronicaR

Veronica T. Rowe, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor

VRowe@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 302

(501) 852-2343

BrittanyB

Brittany Saviers, M.S., OTR/L

Visiting Clinical Instructor I

BBrown@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 328

(501) 852-0984

LaTishaS

LaTisha P. Standokes, M.S.

Education Counselor/Program Advisor

lstandokes@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 102

(501) 450-5562

dstearns

David Stearns, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor

DStearns@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 301

(501) 857-7872

LaVona

LaVona Traywick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

LaVonaT@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 330

(501) 450-5017

TraceyZ

Tracey Zeiner, OTR/L

Visiting Clinical Instructor

TraceyZ@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 329

(501) 450-5569

Nibs

Nibs

Facility Dog

TraceyZ@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 329

(501) 450-5569

LynnB

Lynn Baker

Administrative Specialist III / Fieldwork Assistant

LBaker@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 327

(501) 852-0881

DonitaH

Donita Hurley

Administrative Specialist II

DHurley@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5017

Donna Ruth

Administrative Specialist II

DRuth@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 300

(501) 450-3192