Faculty and Staff

CathyA

Catherine R. Acre, Ed.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Assistant Professor & Program Advisor

cathya@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5562

LorrieP

Lorrie A. George-Paschal, Ph.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor

LorrieG@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 305

(501) 450-5564

JenniferM

Jennifer A. Moore, Ph.D., OTR/L

Interim Chair and Associate Professor

Jennifer@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 106

(501) 450-5017

LethaM

Letha J. Mosley, Ph.D., OTR, FAOTA

Assistant Professor

LethaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 303

(501) 450-5567

TinaM1

Tina A. Mankey, Ed.D., OTR/L

Associate Professor

TinaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 306

(501) 450-5565

dstearns

David Stearns, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor

dstearns@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 301

(501) 857-7872

MarcW

Marc S. Willey, Ph.D., OTR/L, CHT

Associate Professor

MarcW@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 329

(501) 450-5569

ElizabethL

Elizabeth LeQuieu, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor II

ElizabethL@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 330

(501) 450-3334

VRowe

Veronica T. Rowe, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

VRowe@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 302

(501) 852-2343

BrittanyB

Brittany Brown, M.S., OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor

BBrown@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5017

ChrisR-resized

Chris Ryan, M.S., OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor

CRyan@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5017

Noah Hansen, M.S., OTR/L

Adjunct Instructor

NHansen@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5017

Kathleen Chambers

Administrative Specialist II

kchambers@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 100

(501) 450-5017

Donna Ruth

Administrative Specialist II

druth@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 300

(501) 450-3192

Lynn Baker

Fieldwork Assistant

LBaker@uca.edu

Doyne Health Science 327

(501) 852-0881