Faculty and Staff

Lorrie A. George-Paschal, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP

Professor

LorrieG@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 305

(501) 450-5564

Elizabeth LeQuieu, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

ElizabethL@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 101

(501) 450-3334

Tina A. Mankey, Ed.D., OTR/L

Professor and Doctoral Capstone Coordinator

TinaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 306

(501) 450-5565

Jennifer A. Moore, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Department Chair and Associate Professor

Jennifer@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 103

(501) 450-5017

Letha J. Mosley, Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Associate Professor

LethaM@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 303

(501) 450-5567

Veronica T. Rowe, Ph.D., OTR/L

Assistant Professor

VRowe@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 302

(501) 852-2343

Brittany Saviers, M.S., OTR/L

Clinical Instructor I

BBrown@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 328

(501) 852-0984

LaTisha P. Standokes, M.S.

Education Counselor/Program Advisor

lstandokes@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 102

(501) 450-5562

David Stearns, M.D., FACS

Assistant Professor

DStearns@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 301

(501) 857-7872

LaVona Traywick, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

LaVonaT@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 330

(501) 450-5017

Tracey Zeiner, OTD, OTR/L

Visiting Clinical Instructor

TraceyZ@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 329

(501) 450-5569

Nibs

Facility Dog

TraceyZ@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 329

(501) 450-5569

Lynn Baker

Administrative Specialist III / Fieldwork Assistant

LBaker@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 327

(501) 852-0881

Donita Hurley

Administrative Specialist II

DHurley@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 100

(501) 450-5017

Donna Ruth

Administrative Specialist II

DRuth@uca.edu

Doyne Health Sciences Center 300

(501) 450-3192