Contact Us

Program Contacts:

Shelly Albritton
School Leadership Programs
shellya@uca.edu
(501)450-5206

Kathleen Atkins
Gifted & Talented, Early Childhood &
Special Education Programs
katkins@uca.edu
(501)450-5441

Gary Bunn
Master in Arts in Teaching Program
garyb@uca.edu or mat@uca.edu
(501) 852-2964

Shoudong Feng
Master of Science in Education Reading Program
ecse@uca.edu
(501) 450-5447

Stephanie Huffman
Instructional Technology &
Library, Media & Information Technology Programs
steph@uca.edu
(501)450-5430

Terry James
School Leadership, Instructional Technology, and School Counseling Programs
leadershipstudies@uca.edu
(501)450-3282

Patty Kholer Evans
Special Education Programs
pattyk@uca.edu
(501) 450-5444

Donna Wake
Master in Arts in Teaching Program
dwake@uca.edu or mat@uca.edu
(501) 852-2820

Jeff Whittingham
Advanced Studies in Teacher Leadership Program
jeffw@uca.edu or teaching@uca.edu
(501) 450-3177

College Contacts:

Graduate School
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Torreyson West 328
Conway AR 72035
(501)450-3124 phone
(501)450-5678 fax
ucagraduateschool@uca.edu

College of Education
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Mashburn Hall Room 100
(501) 450-3175
coe@uca.edu

College of Health and Behavior Sciences
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Burdick Hall 222
Conway, Arkansas 72035
Phone: 501-450-3123
Fax: 501-450-5503
patp@uca.edu

College of Liberal Arts
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue
Irby 120
Conway, Arkansas 72035
Phone: 501-450-5139
Fax: 501-450-5185
vickir@uca.edu