Faculty and Staff

NURSING-0240

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN, CNE

Director of School of Nursing, Associate Professor

susang@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 133

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0252

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN

Research and Scholarship Coordinator, Associate Professor

pama@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 136

(501) 450-3119

NURSING-0310

Stacy E. Harris, DNP, RN

Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

stacyh@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 135

(501) 450-3119

NURSING-0226

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Professor

juliem@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 131

(501) 450-3230

Jacob Baker, BSN, RN

Simulation Center Manager

jbaker@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 209

(501) 450-5537

Amanda Beaver, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

abeaver@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-M

(501) 450-3230

Brandye Bisek, APRN, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

bbisek@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3230

Burks Jessica - Web

Jessica Burks, M.A.

Education Counselor

jrburks@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 121

(501) 450-3120

Angie Cheves

Angie Cheves, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

acheves@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226F

(501) 450-3230

telliff

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor

telliff@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 204

(501) 450-3230

Erin Fifer, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

ekshearon@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-J

(501) 450-3230

Amber Files, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

anfiles@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-G

(501) 450-3230

Garnica Mary - Web

Mary Garnica, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, MPH

Associate Professor

mgarnica@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 110

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0275

Laura Gillis, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

lgillis@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-I

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0300

Myra Grantham, APRN FNP, MSN, RN, RD

Clinical Instructor I

myras@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 205

(501) 450-3230

Keitha Griffith, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

kgriffith@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 206

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0176

Laura Hall, DNP, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

lchall@uca.edu

Donye Suite 202

(501) 450-3230

Hart Valerie - Web

Valerie Hart, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

vhart@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3230

Jennifer James, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

jdjames@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 120

(501) 450-3120

NURSING-0289

Kerry Jordan, MSN, RN, CNL

Clinical Instructor I

kjordan@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 109

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0362

Debra B. Miller

Administrative Specialist II

dmiller@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 134

(501) 450-5518

NURSING-0352

Marisa D. Mize

Administrative Specialist II

mmize@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 114 (Lobby)

(501) 450-3120

Kelly Quinn

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

kquinn@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-H

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0133

Clinta Che’ Reed, PhD, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

creed@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 203

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0204

Rose A. Schlosser, MEd

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

rschlosser@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 116

(501) 450-3120

Sharon Stone, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

skstone@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 118

(501) 450-3120

NURSING-0375

Sheila Stroman, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

sheilas@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 117

(501) 450-3120

Pretrescia Walker, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

pwalker@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 132

(501) 450-3119

WOOD-0165

Susan Wood, M.S.

Education Counselor

swood@uca.edu

Room 119

(501) 450-3120