Faculty and Staff

NURSING-0252

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

pama@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 136

(501) 450-3230

Jessica Burks, M.A.

Education Counselor

jrburks@uca.edu

121 Doyne Health Science Center

(501) 450-3120

Angie Cheves

Angie Cheves, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

acheves@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226F

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0121

Betty Diehl, MSN, RN-BC

Clinical Instructor I

bdiehl@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 134

(501) 450-3230

telliff

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor

telliff@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 204

(501) 450-3230

Mary Garnica, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, MPH

Assistant Professor

mgarnica@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 135

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0240

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

susang@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 133

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0275

Laura Gillis, MSN, RN

Faculty

lgillis@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-I

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0300

Myra Grantham, MSN, RN, RD

Clinical Instructor I

myras@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 205

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0176

Laura Hall, MSN, RN, CNL

Clinical Instructor I

lchall@uca.edu

Donye Suite 202

(501) 450-3230

Valerie Hart, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

vhart@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3119

NURSING-0310

Stacy E. Harris, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

stacyh@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 132

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0289

Kerry Jordan, MSN, RN, CNL

Clinical Instructor I

kjordan@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 204

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0226

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE

Professor, Graduate Program Director

juliem@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 131

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0362

Debra B. Miller

Administrative Specialist II

dmiller@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 110

(501) 450-3119

NURSING-0352

Marisa D. Mize

Administrative Specialist II

mmize@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 114 (Lobby)

(501) 450-3120

Nelda New

Nelda New, PhD, APN, FNP-BC, ANP-BC, CNE

Assistant Professor

neldan@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 112

(501) 450-3119

Kelly Quinn

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

kquinn@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-H

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0133

Clinta Che' Reed, MSN, RN, CNL

Clinical Instructor I

creed@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 203

(501) 450-3230

Debi Rensel

Administrative Specialist II

drensel@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 130 (Lobby)

(501) 450-3230

NURSING-0204

Rose A. Schlosser, MEd

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

rschlosser@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 116

(501) 450-3120

Sharon Stone, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

skstone@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 118

(501) 450-3120

NURSING-0375

Sheila Stroman, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

sheilas@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 117

(501) 450-3120

THOMAS-0046

Allen Thomas, BSN, RN

Simulation Center Coordinator

athomas@uca.edu

Doyne 222

(501) 852-0983

NURSING-0317

Sarah Thornton, MSN, APN, GNP-BC

Clinical Instructor I

sthornton@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-J

(501) 450-3230

WILLIAMS-0393

Barbara Williams, PhD, RN

Department Chairperson

bgwilliams@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 109

(501) 450-3119

WOOD-0165

Susan Wood, M.S.

Education Counselor

swood@uca.edu

Room 119

(501) 450-3120