Faculty and Staff

Susan Gatto, PhD, RN, CNE

Director and Associate Professor, School of Nursing

susang@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 133

(501) 450-3119

Pamela Ashcraft, PhD, RN

Research and Scholarship Coordinator, Associate Professor

pama@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 136

(501) 450-3119

Stacy E. Harris, DNP, RN

Graduate Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor

stacyh@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 135

(501) 450-3119

Julie Meaux, PhD, RN, CNE

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Professor

juliem@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 131

(501) 450-3119

Jacob Baker, BSN, RN

Simulation Center Manager

jlbaker@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 209

(501) 852-1238

Amanda Beaver, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

abeaver@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-M

(501) 450-3119

Treasia Black

Administrative Specialist II

tblack@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 130

(501) 450-3119

Jessica Burks, M.A.

Undergraduate (A-L) Education Counselor

jrburks@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 121

(501) 450-3120

Angie Cheves, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

acheves@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 204

(501) 450-3119

Traci L. Elliff, MSN, FNP-BC, CNM

Clinical Instructor

telliff@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3119

Erin Fifer, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

efifer@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-J

(501) 450-3119

Mary Garnica, DNP, APN, FNP-BC, MPH

Associate Professor

mgarnica@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 110

(501) 450-3119

Elizabeth “Annette” Gartman, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

egartman@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-F

(501) 450-3119

Laura Gillis, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

lgillis@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 226-I

(501) 450-3119

Myra Grantham, APRN FNP, MSN, RN, RD

Clinical Instructor II

myras@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 205

(501) 450-3119

Keitha Griffith, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor

kgriffith@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 206

(501) 450-3119

Laura Hall, DNP, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

lchall@uca.edu

Donye Suite 132

(501) 450-3119

Valerie Hart, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

vhart@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 111

(501) 450-3119

Jennifer James, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor I

jdjames@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 120

(501) 450-3120

Kerry Jordan, Ph.D., RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

kjordan@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 109

(501) 450-3119

Debra B. Miller

Administrative Specialist II

dmiller@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 134

(501) 450-5518

Marisa D. Mize

Administrative Specialist II

mmize@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 114

(501) 450-3120

Kelly Quinn, MSN, RN

Clinical Instructor

kquinn@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 202

(501) 450-3119

Clinta Che’ Reed, PhD, RN, CNL

Assistant Professor

creed@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 203

(501) 450-3119

Rose A. Schlosser, MEd

Graduate/RN Education Counselor

rschlosser@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 116

(501) 450-3120

Sharon Stone, MSN, RN

Senior Clinical Instructor

skstone@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 118

(501) 450-3120

Sheila Stroman, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

sheilas@uca.edu

Doyne Suite 117

(501) 450-3120

Susan Wood, M.S.

Undergraduate (M-Z) Education Counselor

swood@uca.edu

Room 119

(501) 450-3120