Faculty and Staff

Mariana Aun

Adjunct Instructor, Music Technology

maun@uca.edu

SFA 107A

(501) 852-0991

Carl Anthony

Professor of Theory & Piano

carla@uca.edu

SFA 306

(501) 450-5753

Gilbert Baker

Assistant Professor of General Music

gilbertb@uca.edu

SFA 207

Suzanne Banister

Adjunct Instructor, Music Appreciation & Voice

suzanneb@uca.edu

Ricky Brooks

Professor and Director of Bands

rickyb@uca.edu

SFA 120A

(501) 450-5764

Carolyn Brown

Professor of Flute

carolynb@uca.edu

SFA 115

(501) 450-5771

Elizabeth Cohen

Collaborative Pianist

ecohen@uca.edu

SFA 137C

(501) 450-3163

Justin Cook

Assistant Professor of Trombone

jcook@uca.edu

SFA 139

(501) 450-3333

Marisa Ann Colón Corsino

Lecturer in Voice

mcolon1@uca.edu

SFA 108

(501) 450-5772

Sheri Cook-Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Music Education

scookcunningham@uca.edu

SFA 312A

(501) 450-5774

Jane Dahlenburg

Associate Professor of Music History

dahlen@uca.edu

SFA 315

(501) 450-3301

Paul Dickinson

Associate Professor of Composition and Music Theory

pauld@uca.edu

SFA 302

(501) 450-3242

Stefanie Dickinson

Associate Professor of Music Theory

sdickins@uca.edu

SFA 302

(501) 852-2669

Christine Donahue

Assistant Professor of Voice

cdonahue@uca.edu

SFA 111

(501) 450-5770

Brantley Douglas

Associate Director of Bands, Director of Athletic Bands

bdouglas@uca.edu

SFA 127

(501) 450-5022

Joseph Duong

Collaborative Pianist

qduong1@uca.edu

(501) 450-3163

Lorraine Duso Kitts

Professor of Double Reeds

lduso@uca.edu

SFA 117

(501) 450-5769

Carol Ebinger

Administrative Assistant

cebinger@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-5750

Smokey Emerson

Instructor of Guitar, Director of the UCA Community School of Music

semerson@uca.edu

SFA 203

(501) 450-5755

John Erwin

Associate Professor and Director of Choral Activities

johne@uca.edu

SFA 110

(501) 450-5757

Stephen Feldman

Associate Professor of Cello

sfeldman@uca.edu

SFA 314

(501) 450-5754

Christine Franklin

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

chrisf@uca.edu

SFA 134A

(501) 450-3292

Israel Getzov

Associate Professor & Director of Orchestras

israelg@uca.edu

SFA 121

(501) 450-5761

Jennifer Hawkinson

Assistant Professor of Music Education

jhawkinson@uca.edu

SFA 312A

(501) 450-5756

Robert Holden

Professor of Voice

roberth@uca.edu

SFA 305

(501) 450-5762

Linda Hsu

Professor of Violin

lindah@uca.edu

SFA 313

(501) 450-5765

Ronald Jensen-McDaniel

Community School of Music Administrative Assistant

SFA 207

(501) 450-3672

Kelly Johnson

Associate Professor of Clarinet

kjohnson@uca.edu

SFA 114

(501) 450-5758

Larry Jones

Assistant Professor of Trumpet, Director of Jazz Studies

rljones@uca.edu

SFA 112

(501) 450-5018

Kortnee Kalberer

Fiscal Support Technician

kortneek@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-5751

Tatiana Kotcherguina

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

tatianak@uca.edu

SFA 308

Christa Kuebel

Assistant Professor of Music Education

ckuebel1@uca.edu

SFA 307A

(501) 852-0164

Jackie Lamar

Professor of Saxophone

jackiel@uca.edu

SFA 116

(501) 450-5759

Carrie Martens

Music Advisor, Visiting Lecturer

cmartens@uca.edu

SFA 208

(501) 852-1212

Louis Menendez

Collaborative Pianist; UCA Opera

lmenendez@uca.edu

SFA 138C

(501) 450-3163

Kazuo Murakami

Lecturer of Piano; Coordinator of Collaborative Piano

kmurakami@uca.edu

SFA 134B

(501) 450-5766

Wolfgang Oeste

Associate Professor of Voice

wolfgang@uca.edu

SFA 303

(501) 450-5760

Kondwani Phwandaphwanda

Instructor/Resident Master

kondwani@uca.edu

(501) 450-5870

Katherine Reynolds

Adjunct Instructor of Viola

kreynolds@uca.edu

SFA 137C

(501) 450-5761

Gail Robertson

Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium

grobertson@uca.edu

SFA 113

(501) 450-5763

Paige Rose

Department Chair

prose@uca.edu

SFA 104

(501) 450-5752

Neil Rutman

Neil Rutman

Professor of Piano; Steinway Artist; Klipsch Artist in Residence

neilr@uca.edu

SFA 304

(501) 450-5767

Brent Shires

Assistant Professor of Horn

bshires@uca.edu

SFA 126

(501) 450-5768

Terrie Shires

Lecturer of Class Piano; Collaborative Piano

tshires@uca.edu

SFA 134A

(501) 450-3292

Lynette Stanley

Collaborative Piano

lstanley@uca.edu

SFA 138C

(501) 450-3163

Blake Tyson

Professor of Percussion

btyson@uca.edu

SFA 118

(501) 450-5263

Christy Vogt-Huskey

Collaborative Pianist

(501) 450-3163

Barron Weir

Adjunct Instructor of Double Bass

SFA 141

(501) 852-2741

Stephen Wirges

Piano Maintenance

(501) 258-8637

Louis Young

Assistant Professor of General Music

louyoung@uca.edu

SFA 106

(501) 852-2668