Faculty and Staff

Mariana Aun

Adjunct Instructor

maun@uca.edu

SFA 107A

(501) 852-0991

carla

Carl Anthony

Professor - Theory, Piano

carla@uca.edu

SFA 306

(501) 450-5753

martha

Martha Antolik

Assistant Professor - Voice

marthaa@uca.edu

SFA 108

(501) 450-5772

Gilbert Baker

Assistant Professor

gilbertb@uca.edu

SFA 207

Ricky Brooks

Director of Bands

rickyb@uca.edu

SFA 120A

(501) 450-5764

BROWN-0025

Carolyn Brown

Professor of Flute

carolynb@uca.edu

SFA 115

(501) 450-5771

BRYANT-0010_1

Jann Bryant

Director of the UCA Community School of Music and Coordinator of Music Advising

jannb@uca.edu

SFA 203

(501) 450-5755

Teresa Bumgarner

Community School of Music Assistant

tbumgarn@uca.edu

SFA 203

(501) 450-3672

Justin Cook

Visiting Assistant Professor of Trombone

jcook@uca.edu

SFA 139

(501) 450-3333

sherbearcropped1

Sheri Cook-Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Music Education

scookcunningham@uca.edu

SFA 312A

(501) 450-5774

DAHLENBURG-0005

Jane Dahlenburg

Associate Professor of Music History

dahlen@uca.edu

SFA 315

(501) 450-3301

pauld

Paul Dickinson

Associate Professor of Composition and Music Theory

pauld@uca.edu

SFA 302

(501) 450-3242

sdickins

Stefanie Dickinson

Assistant Professor of Theory and Piano

sdickins@uca.edu

SFA 302

(501) 852-2669

cdonahue

Christine Donahue

Assistant Professor of Voice

cdonahue@uca.edu

SFA 111

(501) 450-5770

Brantley Douglas

Associate Director of Bands, Director of Athletic Bands

bdouglas@uca.edu

SFA 127

(501) 450-5022

lduso

Lorraine Duso

Professor of Double Reeds

lduso@uca.edu

SFA 117

(501) 450-5769

Carol Ebinger

Administrative Assistant

cebinger@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-5751

Smokey Emerson

Instructor of Guitar

semerson@uca.edu

johne

John Erwin

Associate Professor and Director of Choral Activities

johne@uca.edu

SFA 110

(501) 450-5757

sfeldman

Stephen Feldman

Associate Professor of Cello

sfeldman@uca.edu

SFA 314

(501) 450-5754

Christine Franklin

Adjunct Instructor of Piano

chrisf@uca.edu

SFA 134A

(501) 450-3292

Israel Getzov

Director of Orchestras

israelg@uca.edu

SFA 121

(501) 450-5761

Christine Gossett

Visiting Lecturer-Music Education

cgossett

SFA 312B

(501) 450-5756

Jason Gossett

Visiting Lecturer-Music Education

jgossett@uca.edu

SFA 312B

(501) 450-5756

roberth

Robert Holden

Professor of Voice

roberth@uca.edu

SFA 305

(501) 450-5762

lindah

Linda Hsu

Professor of Violin

lindah@uca.edu

SFA 313

(501) 450-5765

kjohnson

Kelly Johnson

Associate Professor of Clarinet

kjohnson@uca.edu

SFA 114

(501) 450-5758

rljones

Larry Jones

Assistant Professor of Trumpet, Director of Jazz Studies

rljones@uca.edu

SFA 112

(501) 450-5018

jackiel

Jackie Lamar

Professor of Saxophone

jackiel@uca.edu

SFA 113

(501) 450-5759

Kazuo Murakami

Coordinator of Accompanying

kmurakami@uca.edu

SFA 134B

(501) 450-5766

wolfgang

Wolfgang Oeste

Associate Professor of Voice

wolfgang@uca.edu

SFA 303

(501) 450-5760

kondwani

Kondwani Phwandaphwanda

Instructor/Resident Master

kondwani@uca.edu

(501) 450-5870

Gail Robertson

Visiting Assistant Professor of Tuba and Euphonium

grobertson@uca.edu

SFA 116

(501) 450-5763

photo-3

Paige Rose

Interim Chair and Associate Professor of Music Education

prose@uca.edu

SFA 104

(501) 450-5752

neilr

Neil Rutman

Artist in Residence - Piano

neilr@uca.edu

SFA 304

(501) 450-5767

bshires

Brent Shires

Assistant Professor of Horn

bshires@uca.edu

SFA 126

(501) 450-5768

tshires

Terrie Shires

Instructor - Class Piano/Accompanying

tshires@uca.edu

SFA 134A

(501) 450-3292

btyson

Blake Tyson

Assistant Professor of Percussion

btyson@uca.edu

SFA 118

(501) 450-5263

Stephanie Warren

Fiscal Support Technician

swarren@uca.edu

SFA 103

(501) 450-5751

louyoung

Louis Young

Assistant Professor of General Music

louyoung@uca.edu

SFA 106

(501) 852-2668