Faculty and Staff

Jim Downey

Jim Downey, Chair

Professor of MIS

jdowney@uca.edu

COB 305J

(501) 450-5327

Gay Bowling

Gay Bowling

Administrative Specialist II

lbowling@uca.edu

COB 305

(501) 450-3110

Carla J. Barber

Carla J. Barber

Lecturer II of MIS

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

Summer Bartczak

Summer Bartczak

Associate Professor of MIS

sbartczak@uca.edu

COB 305K

(501) 852-2359

Brandy Collins

Adjunct Instructor of MIS

collinsb@conwayschools.net

COB 305

(501) 764-7694

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

Assistant Professor of MIS

mellis@uca.edu

COB 305L

(501) 450-5322

Ken Griffin

Ken Griffin, Associate Dean

Professor of MIS

keng@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

Jeff Hill

Geoffrey “Jeff” Hill

Assistant Professor

ghill@uca.edu

COB 305K

(501) 450-5347

Ron McGaughey

Ron McGaughey

Professor of MIS

ronmc@uca.edu

COB 305P

(501) 450-5125

Kaye McKinzie

Kaye McKinzie

Assistant Professor of MIS

kmckinzie@uca.edu

COB 305C

(501) 450-5328

Mark McMurtrey

Mark McMurtrey

Associate Professor of MIS

markmc@uca.edu

COB 305O

(501) 450-5308

Sarah Nordin

Adjunct Instructor for QMTH

sarah.a.nordin@gmail.com

COB 305

(501) 303-6751

Lea Anne Smith

Lea Anne Smith

Lecturer II of MIS

lsmith@uca.edu

COB 305B

(501) 450-3420

Steven Zeltmann

Steve Zeltmann

Professor of MIS

stevenz@uca.edu

COB 305N

(501) 450-5326