Faculty and Staff

Jim Downey

Jim Downey, Chair

Professor of MIS

jdowney@uca.edu

COB 305J

(501) 450-5327

Gay Bowling

Gay Bowling

Administrative Specialist II

lbowling@uca.edu

COB 305

(501) 450-3110

Carla J. Barber

Carla J. Barber

Lecturer II of MIS

cjbarber@uca.edu

COB 301

(501) 450-5817

K. Mike Casey

Visiting Lecturer of MIS

kmcasey@uca.edu

COB 305L

(501) 450-5325

Brandy Collins

Adjunct Instructor of MIS

collinsb@conwayschools.net

COB 305

(501) 764-7694

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

Assistant Professor of MIS

mellis@uca.edu

COB 305E

(501) 450-5322

Marie Esposito

Assistant Professor of MIS

tesposito1@uca.edu

COB 305F

(501) 450-5331

Ken Griffin

Ken Griffin, Associate Dean

Professor of MIS

keng@uca.edu

COB 102E

(501) 852-0894

Geoffrey “Jeff” Hill

Assistant Professor

ghill@uca.edu

COB 305P

(501) 450-5347

Shuaifu Lin

Assistant Professor of MIS

slin8@uca.edu

COB 305K

(501) 450-5125

Kaye McKinzie

Kaye McKinzie

Associate Professor of MIS

kmckinzie@uca.edu

COB 305C

(501) 450-5328

Mark McMurtrey

Mark McMurtrey, MBA Director

Professor of MIS

markmc@uca.edu

COB 102H

(501) 450-5308

Susan Shaw

Lecturer I of MIS

sshaw13@uca.edu

COB 305B

(501) 450-3420

Joe Thomas

Assistant Professor of MIS

joethomas@uca.edu

COB 305O

(501) 450-5316

Steven Zeltmann

Steve Zeltmann

Professor of MIS

stevenz@uca.edu

COB 305N

(501) 450-5326