Faculty and Staff

mgunter

Michael Gunter

Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

mgunter@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

sm Debbie holland IMG_7768

Debbie Holland

Administrative Specialist II

debbie@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

gregb

Dr. Gregory Blakey

Assistant Professor of Theatre/Recruiting Director

gregb@uca.edu

SFA 218

(501) 450-5608

kbrowne

Dr. Kevin Browne

Associate Professor of Theatre, Academic Director

kbrowne@uca.edu

SFA 216A

(501) 450-5610

Ruthann Curry Browne

Adjunct Professor of Theatre

rbrowne@uca.edu

SRH 218

(501) 852-2325

cchurchill

Chris Churchill

Chief Engineer of Channel 6 / Lecturer II

cchurchill@uca.edu

SRH 124A

(501) 450-5522

fritzges

Chris Fritzges

Assistant Professor of Theatre

fritzges@uca.edu

SFA 219B

(501) 450-3679

Jennifer Gerber

Assistant Professor

jgerber@uca.edu

SRH 202K

(501) 852-0709

bruceh

Dr. Bruce Hutchinson

Director Graduate Studies of Digital Filmmaking, Professor of Digital Filmmaking

bruceh@uca.edu

SRH 202I

(501) 450-3419

Melissa Kordsmeier

Theatre Business Manager

mkordsmeier@uca.edu

SFA 233

(501) 450-5092

wsmeador

Scott Meador

Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

wsmeador@uca.edu

SRH 202D

(501) 313-0839

smeador

Shauna Meador

Associate Professor of Theatre/Production and Budget Director

smeador@uca.edu

SFAC 216C

(501) 450-5611

Scallet_Rebekah

Rebekah Scallet

Arkansas Shakespeare Theatre Producing/Artistic Director, Lecturer I

rscallet@uca.edu

SRH 216D

(501) 852-0702

josepha

Dr. Joseph Anderson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

josepha@uca.edu