Faculty & Staff

John Gale

Department Chair / Associate Professor

jgale@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

Debbie Holland

Administrative Specialist II

debbie@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-3162

gregb

Dr. Gregory Blakey

Assistant Professor of Theatre/Recruiting Director

gregb@uca.edu

SFA 218

(501) 450-5608

Tony Brooks

Adjunct Instructor

tbrooks@uca.edu

AETN

(501) 682-4119

kbrowne

Dr. Kevin Browne

Associate Professor of Theatre, Academic Director

kbrowne@uca.edu

SFA 216A

(501) 450-5610

Ruthann Curry Browne

Adjunct Professor of Theatre

rbrowne@uca.edu

SRH 218

(501) 852-2325

cchurchill

Chris Churchill

Chief Engineer of Channel 6 / Lecturer

cchurchill@uca.edu

SRH 124A

(501) 450-5522

jdull

Joe Dull

Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

jdull@uca.edu

SRH 202G

(501) 852-2377

Scott Eggleston

Project / Program Specialist

egglestonS@uca.edu

SRH 124B

(501) 450-5677

fritzges

Chris Fritzges

Assistant Professor of Theatre

fritzges@uca.edu

SFA 219B

(501) 450-3679

mgunter

Michael Gunter

Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

mgunter@uca.edu

SRH 202B

(501) 450-5614

bruceh

Dr. Bruce Hutchinson

Director Graduate Studies of Digital Filmmaking, Associate Professor of Digital Filmmaking

bruceh@uca.edu

SRH 202I

(501) 450-3419

dkeith

David Keith

Lecturer of Journalism / Echo Advisor

dkeith@uca.edu

SRH 220

(501) 852-2912

Mike Kemp

Adjunct Instructor

mikek@uca.edu

Buffalo Alumni Hall

(501) 450-3112

jlovel

Jim Lovel

Visiting Lecturer of Journalism

jlovel@uca.edu

SRH 216E

(501) 450-3376

tmarhenke

Tom Marhenke

Lecturer of Theatre/Technical Director

tmarhenke@uca.edu

SFA 218A

(501) 450-5072

wsmeador

Scott Meador

Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

wsmeador@uca.edu

SRH 202D

(501) 313-0839

smeador

Shauna Meador

Associate Professor of Theatre/Production and Budget Director

smeador@uca.edu

SFAC 216C

(501) 450-5611

lizp

Elizabeth Parker

Business Manager, Theatre

lizp@uca.edu

SFA 223

(501) 450-5092

Steve Ralph

Adjunct Instructor of Mass Communication

sralph@uca.edu

SRH 216

(501) 450-4975

Rebekah Scallet

Arkansas Shakespeare Theatre Producing/Artistic Director

rscallet@uca.edu

SRH 216D

(501) 852-0702

donnals

Dr. Donna Lampkin Stephens

Assistant Professor of Journalism

donnals@uca.edu

SRH 219

(501) 450-5605

John Walls

Channel 6 Sports Producer

jwalls@uca.edu

SRH 124C

(501) 852-2376

pollyw

Dr. Paulette Walter

Assistant Professor of Journalism / Scroll Advisor

pollyw@uca.edu

SRH 221

(501) 450-5606

Angela Wiser

Visiting Lecturer

awiser@uca.edu

SRH 218

(501) 852-2911

Eric Yang

Eric Yang

Assistant Professor of Digital Filmmaking

ericyang@uca.edu

SRH 202K

(501) 852-0709

josepha

Dr. Joseph Anderson

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

josepha@uca.edu