GTA's

Dorothy Baker

dbaker8@uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Thomas Crisco

tcrisco1@uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

 

 

Camille Dollins

cdollins1@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Eric Jones

ejones13@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Kristianna Leonard

kleonard1@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Vinh Lu

vlu1@uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

April Martin

amartin8@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Rebecca Mays

rmays2@uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Brandon McVay

bmcvay1@uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

 

 

Zachary Parham

zparham1@uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

Paige Sanderson

psanderson1@uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

 

 

Tarvinder Singh

tsingh1@uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

 

Rebecca Smith

rsmith6@uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

 

 

Hayford Tsikata

htsikata1@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Matthew Tubbs

mtubbs1@uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS  221