GTA’s

 

Hamed Akkari

hakkari1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Bloomberg Seth - WebSeth Bloomberg

sbloomberg1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

DSC_0690Katie Burden

mburden1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

Innocent Bushayija Sano

ibushayijasano1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

George Gallarno

ggallarno1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

Chantelle Giles

cgiles2@cub.uca.edu             

501-450-5659

MCS 222

Thomas Deatherage

tdeatherage1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

DSC_0712

John Harrelson

jmh05008@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Christina Junkans

cjunkans1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 222

Sinaly Karamoko

skaramoko1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5659

MCS 208

Hung Lu

hlu1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

Sarah Spellmann

sspellmann1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

Edward Tawiah

etawiah1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 221

Kayla Waters

kwaters2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206