GTA’s

Jordan Barajas

jbarajas1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Chantelle Besley

cgiles2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5659

MCS 222

 

Geogre GallarnoGeorge Gallarno

ggallarno1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Kenneth Jumper

kjumper1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3485

MCS 239

 

Christona JunkansChristina Junkans

cjunkans1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5659

MCS 222

 

Karamoko Sinlay - WebSinaly Karamoko

skaramoko1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Lou Kouassi

 lkouassi1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Madison Lager                 

 mlager1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

Wesley Martsching

wmartsching1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Demitrius Moore

dmoore23@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3485

MCS 239

 

N’Golo Saliou Ouattara

nouattara2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

 

Sarh SpellmannSarah Spellmann

sspellmann1@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

Kayla WatersKayla Waters

kwaters2@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

Jason Yingling

jyingling1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240