GTA's

Brandon Ashley

bashley2@uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

Kaiyi Chen

kchen2@uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Thomas Deatherage

tdeatherage1@uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

 

Camille Dollins

cdollins1@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Kristen Ellis

kellis2@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

 

 

Jaimie Garcia

jgarcia7@cub.uca.edu

501-852-2958

MCS 221

 

 

Robert Habimana

rhabimana1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3656

MCS 208

 

 

Eric Jones

ejones13@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100

 

 

Haley Laffoon

hlaffoon1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3657

MCS 206

 

 

Letitia Lanaux

llanaux1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-5683

MCS 240

 

 

Rebecca Moody

rmoody1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

 

 

Kayle Rutherford

krutherford1@cub.uca.edu

501-450-3658

MCS 207

 

 

Hayford Tsikata

htsikata1@uca.edu

501-852-2657

MCS 100