Faculty and Staff

Ramesh Garimella

Professor and Chair

rameshg@uca.edu

MCS 233

(501) 450-3147

Annette Woloszyn

Administrative Specialist II

annettew@uca.edu

MCS 232

(501) 450-5669

Leitha Smith

Administrative Specialist II

lsmith53@uca.edu

MCS 234

(501) 450-3147

Todd Abel

Assistant Professor

tabel1@uca.edu

MCS 208

(501) 450-3656

Danny Arrigo

Professor

darrigo@uca.edu

MSC 201

(501) 450-5668

Angela Barlow

Professor & Dean of the Graduate School

abarlow5@uca.edu

Torreyson West 328

(501) 450-3124

Jeff Beyerl

Assistant Professor

jbeyerl@uca.edu

MCS 237

(501) 450-5652

Betul Bogrek

Visiting Assistant Professor

betulb@uca.edu

MCS 238

Loi Booher

Lecturer II

loib@uca.edu

MCS 225

(501) 450-5654

George Bratton

Associate Professor

georgeb@uca.edu

MCS 202

(501) 450-5657

Patrick Carmack

Associate Professor

patrickc@uca.edu

MCS 204

(501) 450-5658

Kansas Conrady

Assistant Professor

kconrady1@uca.edu

MCS 210

(501) 450-3425

Yinlin Dong

Assistant Professor

ydong5@uca.edu

MCS 207

(501) 450-3658

James Fetterly

Assistant Professor

jfetterly@uca.edu

MCS 236

(501) 450-5684

Fred Hickling

Fred Hickling

Associate Professor

fredh@uca.edu

MCS 205

(501) 450-5666

Garth Johnson

Visiting Lecturer

garthj@uca.edu

MCS 223

(501) 450-5683

Long Le

Associate Professor

longl@uca.edu

MCS 209

R.B. Lenin

R.B Lenin

Associate Professor

rblenin@uca.edu

MCS 226

(501) 450-5655

Weijiu Liu

Associate Professor

weijiul@uca.edu

MCS 228

(501) 450-5661

Jason Martin

Assistant Professor

jasonm@uca.edu

MCS 230

(501) 450-5653

Janet Nakarmi

Assistant Professor

janetn@uca.edu

MCS 224

(501) 450-5682

Carolyn Pinchback

Professor

carolinp@uca.edu

MCS 229

(501) 450-5656

Nesrin Sahin

Assistant Professor

nesrins@uca.edu

MCS 235

(501) 450-5660

Rebecca Thomas

Visiting Lecturer

rthomas17@uca.edu

MCS 206

(501) 450-3657

Charles Watson

Associate Professor

charlesw@uca.edu

MCS 231

(501) 450-5681