Faculty and Staff

Sunny Styles-Foster

Program & Field Coordinator

sunnyf@uca.edu

Mashburn 104A

(501) 852-2820

Michael Mills

Department Chair & Associate Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2695

Susan Suits

Administrative Specialist

ssuits@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

Nancy Ringgold

Field Placement Assistant

Ringgold@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 450-5478

Alicia Cotabish

Associate Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

Tammy Benson

Professor

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

Debbie Dailey

Assistant Professor

Ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 107B

(501) 852-0920

Charlotte Green

Assistant Professor

crgreen@uca.edu

Mashburn 110B

(501) 852-2910

Nancy Gallavan

Professor

ngallavan@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Tami (TJ) Hendrix

Clinicial Instructor I

tjhendrix@uca.edu

Mashburn 109

(501) 852-2963

Chris Hogan

Clinical Instructor

chogan@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 852-2964

Nykela Jackson

Assistant Professor

njackson@uca.edu

Mashburn 109B

(501) 852-0029

Rachelle Miller

Assistant Professor

RGMiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

Crystal Voegele

Clinical Instructor I

CVoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5540

Donna Wake

Associate Professor

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 100

(501) 450-5403

Jeff Whittingham

Associate Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445

Jamie Alea

Adjunct Professor

jalea@uca.edu

Aimee Dyson

Adjunct Instructor

adyson@uca.edu