Faculty and Staff

tammyb

Tammy Benson

Associate Professor and Chair

tammyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 105

(501) 852-2965

Laura Kendrick

Laura Kendrick

MAT Secretary

laurak@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 852-2963

Debbie Dailey

Ddailey@uca.edu

Mashburn 109D

(501) 852-0699

jalea

Jamie Alea

Adjunct Professor

jalea@uca.edu

aalumbaugh

Audra Alumbaugh

Clinical Instructor I

aalumbaugh@uca.edu

Mashburn 107A

garyb

Gary Bunn

Assistant Professor

garyb@uca.edu

Mashburn 107B

(501) 852-2964

acotabish

Alicia Cotabish

Assistant Professor

acotabish@uca.edu

Mashburn 107C

(501) 450-5809

hfisher

Heather Fisher

Adjunct Instructor

hfisher@uca.edu

ngallavan

Nancy Gallavan

Professor

ngallavan@uca.edu

Mashburn 114

(501) 450-5497

Shelley Handcock

shandcock@uca.edu

Mashburn 104A

(501) 852-2820

cdayer

Chris Hogan

Clinical Instructor

chogan@uca.edu

Mashburn 109A

(501) 852-2964

Rachelle Miller

Assistant Professor

RGMiller@uca.edu

Mashburn 109C

(501) 852-0030

mmills

Michael Mills

Assistant Professor

mmills@uca.edu

Mashburn 109B

(501) 852-0029

Nancy Ringgold

Field Placement Assistant

Ringgold@uca.edu

Mashburn 104

(501) 450-5478

THOMPSON-0010

Amy Thompson

Field Placement

AThompson@uca.edu

Mashburn 110B

(501) 852-0891

Crystal Voegele

CVoegele@uca.edu

Mashburn 110A

(501) 450-5540

dwake

Donna Wake

Assistant Professor

dwake@uca.edu

Mashburn 112

(501) 852-5151

cherylw

Cheryl Wiedmaier

Associate Professor

cherylw@uca.edu

jeffw

Jeff Whittingham

Associate Professor

jeffw@uca.edu

Mashburn 111B

(501) 450-5445