Faculty and Staff

Joe Cangelosi

Joseph "Joe" D. Cangelosi, Jr., Chair

Professor of Marketing

joec@uca.edu

COB 312B

(501) 450-5350

Diana Burroughs

Diana Burroughs

Administrative Assistant II

dianab@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Phil Bartos

Phil Bartos, Executive in Residence

Instructor of Marketing

philb@uca.edu

COB 312Q

(501) 450-5828

Don Bradley

Don B. Bradley, III, Executive Director of SBANC

Professor of Marketing

donb@uca.edu

COB 312F

(501) 450-5345

Marsha Carson

Marsha Carson

Instructor of Management

marshac@uca.edu

COB 312C

(501) 450-5324

Yuen Chan

Yuen Hung Chan

Assistant Professor of Management

ychan@uca.edu

COB 312N

(501) 450-5745

Alex Chen

Alexander "Alex" Chen

Professor of Management

achen@uca.edu

COB 305M

(501) 852-0752

David Depoyster

David Depoyster

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing

g-ddepoyster@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Bill Doshier

William "Bill" Doshier

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing

bdoshier@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Dan Fisher

Dan Fisher

Associate Professor of Marketing

djfisher@uca.edu

COB 312I

(501) 450-5329

Rebecca Gatlin-Watts

Rebecca Gatlin-Watts

Professor of Management

rebeccag@uca.edu

COB 312H

(501) 450-5346

Michael Hargis

Michael Hargis, Dean

Associate Professor of Management

mhargis@uca.edu

COB 102C

(501) 450-5343

Doug Isanhart

Doug Isanhart, Executive in Residence

Instructor of Management

dougi@uca.edu

COB 312O

(501) 450-3632

David Kim

David Kim

Associate Professor of Marketing

davidk@uca.edu

COB 312M

(501) 852-2476

Wayne Landers

Wayne Landers

Adjunct Instructor of Marketing

wlanders@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

David McCalman

David McCalman

Assistant Professor of Management

davidm@uca.edu

COB 312P

(501) 450-5342

Susan Myers

Susan Myers

Assistant Professor of Marketing

smyers@uca.edu

COB 312D

(501) 450-5323

Dan Nabholz

Dan Nabholz

Adjunct Instructor of Management

rnabholz@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Scott Nadler

Scott Nadler

Assistant Professor of Management

snadler@uca.edu

COB 312K

(501) 852-2477

Jay Robbins

Jay Robbins

Visiting Assistant Professor of Management

jrobbins@uca.edu

COB 305Q

(501) 852-0691

Michael Rubach

Michael Rubach, MBA Director

Professor of Management

mrubach@uca.edu

COB 102G

(501) 450-5316

Elizabeth Tuck-Rowan

Elizabeth Tuck-Rowan

Adjunct Instructor of Management

erowan@uca.edu

COB 312

(501) 450-3149

Doug Voss

Doug Voss

Assistant Professor of Marketing

voss@uca.edu

COB 312L

(501) 450-5320