Faculty and Staff

artl

Art Lichtenstein

Director of the Library

artL@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 207

(501) 450-5202

Kayet

Kaye Talley

Assistant Director of the Library

Kayet@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 213

(501) 450-5248

Carolyn Baker

Cataloger

cbaker@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 240

(501) 450-5253

Susan Burks

Public Services Librarian

sburks@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 115

(501) 450-5230

Elizabeth DiPrince

Head of Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

ediprince@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 116

(501) 450-5231

ewing

Joanna Ewing

Cataloger

jewing@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 112

(501) 450-5233

chrissyk

Chrissy Karafit

Head of Serials and Microforms

chrissyk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 234

(501) 450-5215

reneel

Renee LeBeau-Ford

Collection Development

reneel@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 212

(501) 450-5203

springer

Chris Springer

Faculty Librarian

springer@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 233

(501) 450-5249

amberc

Amber Wilson

Instructional Services Librarian

amberc@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 141

(501) 450-3236

Vance Baronowski

24/5 Project

leeb

Lee Brewer

Acquisitions

leeb@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 126

(501) 450-5210

Keely Furrow

Library Technician

kfurrow@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 109

(501) 852-0664

Patrick Grant

Circulation

pgrant@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

sandrah

Sandra Hooper

Circulation Supervisor

sandrah@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-5232

Dot Jones

Cataloging

dotj@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5254

wkelley

Bill Kelley

Circulation

wkelley@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Jessica Kongenske

Circulation

jkongenske@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 101

(501) 450-3174

Pat Kitchens

Acquisitions

patk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5213

Daniel Klotz

Special Projects

dklotz@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 211

(501) 450-5861

donnal

Donna Lawrence

Cataloging

donnal@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 125

(501) 450-5221

rlovelace

Rosalie Lovelace

Interlibrary Loan

rlovelace@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 100

(501) 450-5205

Steve Lunk

Night Owl Study Room

slunk@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 130B

(501) 852-2813

Amy McGohan

Music Lab

amymcgohan@uca.edu

Torreyson 221

(501) 450-3413

Tim Purkiss

Interlibrary Loan Supervisor

tpurkiss@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 110

(501) 450-5205

Alynne Rattler

Library Supervisor Evenings/Sundays

arattler@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 113

(501) 450-5229

Patricia Rogers

Administrative Specialist III

progers@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 203

(501) 450-5201

Caleb Stovall

24/5 Project

Alicia Suitt

Serials

msuitt@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 223

(501) 450-5225

Scott Townsend

Computer Support Supervisor

stownsend@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 129A

(501) 450-5212

Neco Valley

Government Information

nvalley@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 128

(501) 450-5214

bwaters

Baberly Waters

Mending/Preservation

bwaters@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 225

(501) 450-5596

Pearlie Williams

Circulation

pwilliams@uca.edu

Torreyson Library 105

(501) 450-3174